We–Uh Businessman

1 bad
1 mad

2mad

3 mad

4 mad

5 mad

6 mad

A former Chicago psychiatrist who was the nation’s top prescriber of the most powerful and riskiest antipsychotic drug intends to plead guilty to a federal felony charge of taking kickbacks from its manufacturer in exchange for prescriptions, court records show.

The U.S. Attorney for the Northern District of Illinois filed a single felony charge against Dr. Michael Reinstein  this week for taking $2,000 in November 2009 from drugmaker Teva “in return for Reinstein’s referrals of patients” for clozapine prescriptions.

Hullabloatedy
Hari, Frank narrow rat park studies edition. Psycorp act has smoked a long time. It’ll mounce on, strike them up, band a grief’s living form, and base where the curtsying and nodding twaddles nurrend.

Wallow in a woman’s hollow wallow in your dang good stuff. Don’t test my mettle, you. Ajackly. Where, when the comet Assistance came northing……………..

____I____O_____K
W A S N C E N O W
J U S R N E I M ______________they
T V E D A H A N F_____________assume
R Y C E M I U C

You see, I’m okay. I’m, oh—head over, see. Jenny’s hot.

W A I N C O N O K
J U S R N E I M W
T V S D A E A N E
R Y E E M H U C F
____C____I

Upton shot by Vilnius. Reader, 1/25/15. Almanack. R U aware you lost it? Had to go to the hospital—put to seep like a ¼ horses. In summary, usury fix mate olar target are
Niggers?
Yep. Be there, money.
Could not be the one.
Subset trine. Managers got dropped off there. Find the cooties repped off the him, “Moonage Daydream” …ah. Haw! Mannisil driftwood. How to ever: Put your raygun to my head.

l ___A____U____O__________mauvl
R E Y L O S T O T___________with all the bank
O U A T I T E H ____________discover douchee
W A R H A D O S P__________(I) You met. How
E Y O T O G I T A_________ the bangs?
________________________ stick in revet.
___D____R________________t_e_Ti_n_I
I D Y O U T________________H E S E S T
O U P C O M_______________E C T O K I
R A Y E T T________________T H A L L E
Y O U E S_________________T T R I N S

I D D O U R
O U Y C O T___________circles
R A P E T M
Y O Y E S T
____U

e__Y__t__O__o__B____S
O U A M U R E T T A N Y
T T E D E R E R K B O D
M P T M E A I L L Y W A
E D T N D I P I G N T M

In Gaul they panic. We now make yeur farts exiting with a message. The tech is announced, the purpose one like k for crystal, and, will appear in 30 years.

3__I__o__I__y__U__e__N__a_E__r__I__s__D
N G A C W E R F A G A S S S A S A N W I L
U L T N O W R T S A S S G E T N O U L A P
H E Y M A K E X C W I T H E T N C E P E A_________fink
P A N E Y E I T I H A M E C H D A N R I N___________lower

dink plot 1970-1972. Cups. Glenn first easy, I mean easily

___P____O____________________C____P
O W E U G E_______________A N Y O W E
R G R T T H____Kristal_______O U G R G R
A B C I S____________________E T T A B
A N Y_______________________H I S

AAA I forgot, lest I look over here.
Thist to be lacking. Albondigas
How about in the air call me Milhous.
Mansfield amendment, Mr. Hitler’s 1972
shining moment.
“signing statement”. The time scale violence air.
They breathe come. Out of your child. Hung back.
Garsh, what is the point?
To fuck with sustained until life, a figure, a punks cascade to the round bones and kill ya. Mere it all as objection sullies bar-room dispute. Fuck you Michael Moore bullet glasses forever is the point. Accoutrements to Gar’. Mister Sposal the top goose and bread taking the opposite right-
ener. Steve trailed to evidence you can’t count on, guest key left a message over there certain chunk of shit without rain should’ve rank. Too bad, everything’s bounced. To death, to stable, is carrots. I can have that I partake in lettink it slide.

___N___E___I___M___H___N___N

Turret. Tons. You got alvathumb out there. Everyday HOLE, travel seekers.
Nice pull
n___W___L_______ki__Wll___Ne_rU
E A R S P R________H E N T H E R E S
T H E I D E________Y O U A R M O M E
L I B O F M________R E N Y A N S _O R
E R A A C O________O T I D Y O T O F

Nice, pull out of mark easers land something off dayrul now. Crud. Skumy. Can’t handle at chinny Jesus.

We’re engaging in a struggle any more, perhaps to—ooh, gain our independence, perhaps to hammer it. Do from mother America.

The sheer number of stain particles have to do, they steer floats in the parade. Get me admonish. The dreads. Suit, too.

od_Wre_Aam_W
H A T MI T E T O
D I D S A L L D Y
Y O U L R I O U W
D R E G H T H A T____________Was code for a frayed fool’s hat crazy? Talk deserve her left cheek. Ream s, duty letters, warret. Search around one search(es). Do come by.

Your face when you eat, Steve. That of a mouse in avid. I’m workin’ donal question. How hot would it be? Coast of Chicago, angle meth. Independent, you force superiorities yes van’ll panel men. Silver hill bug eye, all the rest were bug out. You’re not gonna tonight. The hot nail is a smoke classifier. Rhett, the Hotmail is a folk classifier. Saw one picker points.

T, while impossible to “cause” schizophrenia from a convenient bucket on the head, or a kid’ll who smoke weed, it looms in a matter of days, if you condition it. For an observation, picketting will fry the circuits of a buck a band or tribe kooken. Rub dishes together. They who remark on the powerful pull on their mettle, sure. They make it. Thieu, Jeb Stuart Magruder larval.

_____Monday
__________January
___26

rw__Tro__L__ng__I
H A T D B E G H T
I T S C R A B A L
E L F Z Y T L I S
W O U H E E N E V

Para bylar La Bamba, B. B. How much more beard? None. Protestant: Beckett. Islam.
“Ministry of Fear”, 1944. Directed by Fritz Lang. On his way to London after being released from a mental asylum, Stephen Neale (Ray Milland) stops a seemingly innocent village fair in a town called Irwin, after which he finds himself caught in the web of a sinister, possibly Nazi-connected underworld face-off. That movie.

We have allegories for what happens, since we pick an illustrative, not infinitely re-registrable. Bao Ku could register who could wait. Depictions for the darnedest rules allowed things at the piece’s beginning that are ferginbid the more you—that is, forbidden by the NFL once you started affertus with full pads. You’re playing with your knee pads, Archer leads, Bubblehead you trump. Where is our sack

Puff ’em Donnely I see Pack 14 saddled. The root form poses collapses superimposing, such that the image showing caught is memorialized in your thoughts. Not, you nooners get an afernoon to gather, if I wanted, posies.

Riding blue ox paradigm defense, kind of. That is some kind, the paranoid “type”, all the way down to the fruit cellars of undifferentiated disintegrational claptrap. Your bane is you leave the microfilm up your ass. It’s the most unusual place (not now) especially to get knocked down from, hit from a nice throw, by a Molsen Bottle, in cherry areas.

I am not a shrink. Ot blaze. You are not going to tell yourself they better check a man’s, eh dick. Real frail tabby putting up with several lumps.

ATREAKACS
IDIRANINDSHRANTTDO
NGBOIDDUDINKTELNTC
LUEISSEIMBLALYOANA
OXPOMENOTZEIUJURDR

That’s Velveeta would. Red seven david spades. No resins.

WPLRIRNLGR
IGGRAGSEJIFEESS
INGULAUSTNOTEQU
ANORUNTOGINAENC
THEIVEETASPAEBO

carp, methyst, clones, they’re siroldlady an nampered kissed lingsystems, caling systems. Freak, so meth’s this gene I lack. This is not Freeh’s last ditch. Are not the play’s lesser seethe homolovia fluvia. Play the game. Scavenge in. Richer dicuvulas.

____H____N___T___H
E W A D I MH I S S L A
S A S P O R I S N S T D
N I T T A NO T F I T C
C H A T L Y R E E H

……………………………..

E W H D I N H I T S L H
S A A P O M I S S S T A
N I S T A R O T N I T D
C H T T L N R E F H C
____A____Y____E

____I____A__________________________________S I T D E D
H A V T H O_________________________________H E G G E D
E G A M E S_________________________________U N C T O E
S O L P A R__________________________________H I P D R I
I N E E _____________________________________P L E V E R

Okay, finish this later.  I feel bad about it, the guy dies early last night.  Carr of the Times.  You don’t have to?  Correct typos?  Looks like you’re all full.  My daughter’s birth impression fell in Bellflower when addict dad went charcoalery, November 29, 1988.  But, cure the folks of ‘it’s meth’, like our sody sides (so decides), the phone yeah besides.  Soap.

Article: Marijuana use does not shrink your brain.

I’m wrong, much more not-defendable.  For a long time army those the wall kind of lyrics.  I’m head-up blinkum.

***

“(It’s) the old view that memory works as a videotape,” says Porter. “The ancient Greeks used to talk about the storehouse of memory or the wax tablet of memory. That when we perceive our world around us, those perceptions are in our minds permanently, and it’s just a matter of getting them out.”

The outdated belief that memory is largely infallible supports the use of the Reid police questioning model, an often aggressive technique meant to confirm suspects’ guilt rather than uncover the facts. The American technique, which allows interviewers to lie to suspects, has become standard around the world, including in Canada.

“These manipulative tactics aren’t enhancing legal decision-making,” says Porter. “They’re making it more difficult, if not, in fact, impossible.”

***

Szasz destroyed psychiatric credibility Re: memory (It’s a narration, just one story palmed off) as far as distinguishing part of part of those who go (hit to get).  Article on that, once more thanks to the brilliant Matt Keys for a has-up on quoting.  And, to the Right.

I hope that meth is, in Australia, as bad as it gets (Gits.  *sigh*), they do fear a nuclear Iran.  Another one expecting.

Abbas Deilamzadeh, whose Rebirth Society organization runs dozens of rehabilitation centers, predicts that more people currently experimenting with meth soon will be using heroism, already one of the most widely used drugs in Iran.

Threats of execution bothering Superman.  You are cooling your heels, acid face.  You bent it.

Leave a Reply

