Mictshurrin


“Snake Invators” non-ficcion article. THRIVING doing well TRIPOD some thing with 3 legs.
That’s not right. It’s too unpleasant for dinner (from all you say). And, goes beautifully, “Aren’t you a partner to Steve’s five solo littoral factories?” (In Paris?) Go, “Of course. We swear.” We’re not in rant bug laminal, and truck upon K after J Jesus in setting (your’n). Freewheelin’ Frank, Secty HA usin’ phone. To Live Outside the Law, L.S.D. Man Leaf Fielding. Go trackin’ law. Illume Gay-Lussac. What’s up? I saw you retarded. “Misty” is outside. Remember rodeo. I got just pants, spats nicked me mellow. The Mick shared boon ward, dooing the time. The guest for whom Leaky had Lucy firstly, guarded.

Next, went when.

You shouldn’t ought race the university—kill ya. Bike’ll back. Bicycle back. Bi-cle. Bikely pared. Meef, now what. Fastard. Like when ten, fifteen years of Rome pay off. Stone is what you get fat out of one leg with, camera.

When I went out to get the bubble-burster of Hebdo, Sebbado said, “Look out, I gotta rinse.”
It was all through these words: you shouldn ought race the university kill ya-the armature written Parkinson’s France—the wrench. 81. Leave it to you that have, I don’t discovered what about today unit called “Ms. ‘I got a machine,” from laughing out.
___W___W scratch
HATHOD
DOYOYO
OUWUAR
ANTE
How dawn is dice, how ta quan howdu. Bring out the best mental machier, machineries machinery, move closer, to hook up. To see in the light. Idjits cease, right? Give me four dicks running up ventral, get me Marlin out poking his guy in the top cacknobles. Triteous tecticular blessting. Wermon monis tie dope at home. Holdnaguy whly pumilar. Hebdo & Piss Christ. Hey, somebody better fill this up or I’m siun(doc) going to jail. I’m exposed.

Notccr naked jack. Niel Young shirt loser E-A-R-T-H
B
U___D___D___Y tram it
___S___M___D___T or
OMEPSHITSSNO canada
LITAVETHETTH
TLENONTRUEDR
CHUEANTHIUGS

Ppl actually moved?

It used to be that every restaurant had a bowl of matches on their front counter. Now, paper matchbook marketing has all but disappeared, ...

It used to be that every restaurant had a bowl of matches on their front counter. Now, paper matchbook marketing has all but disappeared, …

Well, don’t do it, but it says strike here.
[image]

Highness kite, gaping so warm
high in the sky.
Stay too round (Willem. Oh. He’s dynjrus). Who dudn’t have to to be wowed? In blighing
Implying Bob
Crane. Pop Quane. So re bursting trancendant melting in waves, arcs in over on tranches w/80 goo.

I was made homeless intentionally by the San Diego police on 7/7/13, in an illegal eviction, but I didn’t stay in my room.  They had ended up beating the next-door neighbor, Travis Stanton, so badly he committed suicide, on a previous run to Acacia Grove Way.  I have the brains to stay alive, but I’m shaking.  This video, through Matt Taibbi, shows the animals getting a very different consequence.  These two have been charged with murder.  The murder is so plain, and so common.  I sued Ruth Vasquez, but her illegally converted house still has tenants who covet being locked out and robbed, I imagine.   I got no 30-days notice.  That’s for pansies.  I wasn’t threatened with arrest.  They (mis)used their other detention powers.  I ask you, was this legitimate?  I have documents.  I’m not crazy.  They tried to leave my 10-year old without a father.  If it was me, these pigs rate life in prison.  They (Albequerque), destroyed one video, but this one transferred in.

29852Searching party for “DEA Watch List” in suspected chemicals.  That is, the discussion boards are

[updated 2/18] Here is an early internet drug revolution story on DailyDot.
2004 era, that of The Hive, Elusis, Bluelight.  What you could do wasn’t very dairy.  Richard C. Hall, a chemical seller, asked the DEA how he was supposed to know what was illegal to sell.  They provided him with the list, and he used that to ingratiate himself with customers.  He was killed on the streets of Columbus in 1981.  Coach don’t like being made a laughingstock.

Dare they draw? The facts are on the right side. This is Albuquerque again, but San Diego did this. It was on the news, a video of a fast execution-style. They (cops) do not get heavy with the ‘drop the gun (you clown)’ but they have phenomenal support among the bankers. I mean, yeah. They commit murder. I accused the chief of police Landsdowne, and he quit the next day. I mean with police, there’s a pattern. They are not military, but paramilitary. They are turning into death squads.

I don’t know too much about the video just that you can see Albuquerque police shoot another unarmed victim. As you can clearly see in the video the cop immediately jumps out of his vehicle with another cop to the right of him and without hesitation shower him with a hail of gunfire I counted over 20x but I might have miscalculated. However make sure you get this out to the public as to bring justice to these murderers.

2 Responses to “Mictshurrin”

  1. John Crank Says:

    im writing a book how to make anything from anything found this blog searching benzoic acid and p2p

Leave a Reply

