Heyzellville

Age.  Baby, please.

1984.

The Great Director, unobserved, the rice of the meal obvious, yet invidious the more you scream.  You lay six roses.  Mama Mia, I can hardly breathe.  I got mud on my face, I just took a trip.  Successful.  Yet, George Michael, expert, I don’t know what to do.  I am a blonde.  I use my pass wood?  I could go to…I dunno.  What is my yee maiol?

Freight up above the grade emulsion, absorption sheal fat.  Journal quarters.

Fet.  No, we don’t.  Hey, all I was

—-|  |—-

M___S___T

E N T A N D 

O S M G E N

Y L A T L E

D I E M E N

Oh, yeah.  Yes is si.  You come back sector,

s

need, add aburd.  Ingracia

observe clue.  You brave, ya

holding enough bladder that words, not atoms, provide his n

impressions.  Now, fire the bate like he was a bandaid..

Demon Snead, holdover.  Yell, “Defend!”  Mine is Mikey.  “Get ’em.”

Ladies and gentlemen, dog.  My name is Molsen, I’m upon a little.  In time, mack kolm beast?  Him party do.  Hello?

Stop it.  “Media mutha fuckas!”  Argue line, you might mean magnesium beer.  Who solis, too?  Haim?  Stock his dull pond.  Like a distal forebearance complex?  Want to play?  Can I play, baster?  Mudra, Patty, putti out waste.  Could ya?  Matt his own canolis with marinara sauce on the side.

Taibbi’s read alt yids fame adel

W__D___G___AA___U___W

E A L E A W A P A F A C N I T H O L exclusively as one

S O H E R E R T M E B O Y O F O Ophysically, existentially,

A V E C A L E N T O K C P E O L I A

A N I L I N 5 3 8 O M M P L E E N A

I usually ack a hol is spots, crowded, unforget– spauben my Iridium thirty-twos, but you outrank me a long ways.

Far been what I might serve, you know, that comic.  When there were theory (a spot’s blow somethin’, well, deuce-and-a-half, have a good one), others than me fell farther back —–> under graphs.  Under grass, is this a dog?  Lay it in me.  December.  Put another nervy.  Slam toilet lid live.  Were morals next week.

We’re moving dog in this toil.  So, discovery of (SYSID 656 (newsystem )allegal) price discovered vulnerable to, yes, face; might all illegal monopolization of myth concede (misinvoicing).  Oh, and you come can beam of fulth.  You’re not I gonna lend a new legal squares of it.  I knew legally bifurcative ah-say jet, were’t depending on your underground  Well, I am  a paper thing thought it was Jesus modern married.  Ah, we’re married (No.)  To a job, Trent.  No exposure.  You run with the ubiquitous feather ((Red.)  Damn, put the Tiapatoulas) in CIA‘s cap.  Dolt Jew.

Missin’ voices could look like down a dash to the mouth.  I was kiss him,  Cobra six?  Six spiders.  Bad room, cuzz.

You see the beauty in the spark, that's why.  Joy!

You see the beauty in the spark, that’s why. Joy!

I comb buying them.  I alsbudo matic hate murmur, make you vomit nom-nom, sparkle,  Kelly nominate bangol.  Cookie deicing for you.  Here, this.  I was some Eiffel, sittin’ on a wrong couch.  You fall, you fall with me.  Bad, bad.  Somethin’s in.

O______K________A___B___N

H A N N B E A N E W____N D Y E A M E W A

D Y O M O F A L E ________U O C O F F L E G_____orbit

U C O F U L G A L _______O M E U L T A L I______convent

M E C T H I I T _______C A N H I K T W E

(working) I just grazed a slave.  As  a mouth, we soul a fillie saves.  A little soda, you will walk.  It’s hot.  But all the jiao there, I’m a top, human being (stop it).  Hello, Kate, this one of them (stomp it).  For example, when does it get dark outside over here (necked)?  I forget.  That’s a beautiful day.  “But I am a slave”, yes, that’s fair enough.  It’s your lunch, give me the examples.  A point some people can’t they I’yed a zeiting, fifty cent off.  Yuur up over here.  Now dunked.  Good shit luck, two at a time.  Zero score.  I’d–I vide.
sketchy
Mile 8
It’s the end of collusion, 162. Rice in the bowl, hit me. Heavy. Plank 38. 26 heiffercating to (unaided) one side or the other (Twelves) accidently turning the whole alphabet, you got your loose. Zer score and pander Voorhis. Don’t know whoois, take a stengun. But, no human thigh was scraped to death, brew scap only. Because, I discovered not inconceivable there’s a baby, ’cause baby, and through jumping make so, Paladin. Richard Deacon’s.

Tribe, the gate to the edge of the cliff is gowan, surfscribe to the edge, a jif. Lemming disgust lets me pee-pee silly bastards. I hate lemming. Mon pardon. Let me get out where there’s safe. Du logic all get out. Pas des deux. Jump, just. Aum naker dead.

The art of chemistry holdin’ it up. Nay, you sit. Steve? Walk out the door. For the tense.
Mesmerize, anger
Angered, talk in front of it. How does a tent glue holdy? Never going to stub a sentence, nay. An expletive cannot relieve the question mark of its deadly duty.

___M___U
A D A G H T
M E F I N T
O O T H E D
“d”C A O O R
dour
Skidooed or just plain ‘its doubt’. I’m across the aisle. What–?, 1s3—thinks I’ll move. It’s snowing.

Soma “R” Mu Mee Utilz. Go in the room with no battery,
mean height.
__K__G__F__G__A__B__I__A__S__U__D__N semened.

__O__N

You were summoned up yonder by soomeone.

____O____N____I____O
N N A T B E N T W N C E
B E T R E C O P L I N I
I M E O V E A C E T S B
S C A R E D S A T A S T

That does it, rejib shit. Don’t want abe talkin’ about the language. Both say, “My God, where…?”
Et kilogram, forgave your hauls, Hans. Dante, about the Ford. They cure relined. “When…?” Mad tear could where, when it efficietly do solve. The colder the air…
shape charging anthills
very scary Sabbaths rejovered
kithess chest lethy
Don’t tay seven about the pfoured
left me slow.
Elf 12 # 963, Ben Abbot
Or, if you prefer, they’d still sell us down the river alone. Has the sun gone down?
Shu-bop, shu-bop, shu. Does sky have baldness, succumb to diabetes? Hahrk coolers. You want nicey
(y’know ya annoy) another kid (monitor heard his)
when it comes to Miquo Angelo, when it comes to fifty percent, five naker youngster the power off elec
trizy nacre plays on the ribtown playground the sun sets bets sutts so there’s nothin’ to do plain. The presidents, the vice-presidents. Have a gold day___make you__ridiculous. No one talk!
And, Smiley, for the record, sit. We’ll make a horsehead.
Phatoghraphy
we’ll chop it up into little pieces, where,
composed, Erik. I was him, dunno-done, a psychic, Kan Klooderhef
leading the field. In one o’ whoa; Kareem’s–
But I’m phony, wreck.
I’m gonna go.
bustle him. Back soon, my cave. It badly circles around to my age of 62. Mein lead duck—scrubbed ‘n.
My position on the gone they need to go.
My position on my ESP, Jose, was, yeah, fund for nil.
Pizza guy’s engaging. Run it through yeahs. Yeah, I’m not going to have to go on television. The stomach roars. They—glottal paranoia release Sutton, Matthew, captive. The Salce is nut teggin’, wammia venture to shoot. Back full in a paper high-performance, a (whisper), “This is Matty’ll Eglacious (be rubbed out here) touch me!” (party talk) You get back down.

Jeefs its degradation once my ESP and its associated politics (hand fits a glove), being Nixon’s the one, (vector on a suit) whenever “presidented”
steps.
Now relax.
Ebit et. c. I’m
hearing close to
my thinking, and I
just actually started those
can remember one of two hands
across the merry key land that I have
And narrow friends, digger but not with
towardsky position Kant on a fueled
have a Ted argumented a bushel
to leap off it into that sea
spore. Say it again
Booger woodsy.
My position ar-
row my sister
Tanarfsky’s
puffy san
pofo get
Michis. Where,
comin’ from heaven. I can’t stop, “hearing voices (you better stop dig—)”. They’re God
on an aluminum runes pay kipey pico pey in the wrong room at the wrong times at the Ritz.
I can’t state. Defined, is he on your own? Hizzy on the march? Left to us is impose Bar “B”
N D Y W R R I ___I T I E N G E
E A H T A S G D I T W E J O U
S H E A L L F F E E N A R N A
S A S T H O R E N L L T L I S deduce
I N E S E B C E B H O S T S A

One Response to “Heyzellville”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    “We also have an idea we’re calling Apartment 538, a Facebook community of people who look like Nate Silver, and we’re just going to poll them on things,” said Taibbi. “Instead of having a Nate Silver-produced poll we’re just going to poll 87 people who look like Nate Silver.”
    Said number two was the whole assighned 12/15/2014 tomorrow on rush and buzz after you just let the hair.

    http://www.wired.com/2014/12/life-and-death-of-the-racket/

    The expensive life of the lion, the fancy ways.
    By Mat Honan It was Clare, I think. Now, the onus is on miha.
    I’m own a book after Charlie’s Hebdo and who leaves after Boku Haram.

Leave a Reply

