Congress’s Nuts

AA___U___E___T

S S H C K I R M I S A S

O L E N G T L K Z I D E

S T I H E B O N E C O N

L L S U T T T H A F Y

paussy nan ya handle it, now fauffy.  Wow.  I realized I’m Jesus (Dave).  At that poin’ arrivy shot him.  Their wools a-meadow.  Let’s say–Tom Later, 5 years after success–think I’ll think of blue, Neville.

effects of blast wind drag on a standing anthropometric dummy human

pickmeup

pickmeup

pickmeup2b

pickmeup2c

pickmeup2d

pickmeup2e

pickmeup2f

pickmeup2g

pickmeup2h

pickmeup2i

pickmeup2j

pickmeup2k

pickmeupsoftaesthetic

pickmeup2

pickmeup2a
Landlord harrassment

6:45 wrote
Apothecary con. It doesn’t predict; it has to extract. Who’s our new Spiro take? Blind.

Can’t read. Workin’ cardinal ((s) whozer) in at a rate of one, hot-heading for big Z of the continuum (bec. My decision street revolt [light input] abend (now think in a stream. It was)). He was a snitch (no good and a why’s answer on a halo), and (hey, Bernie. Poop. And that arrow let’s us), importantly, this is not Freeh’s ditch (we thought no. (A) political te-ta-te, but, males and females on absurd (that can’t be present. Its Inconel) observed. Last) last opponent clear of obstructions, and objection.

Three little nows. Now, (after) go home (put down) Sting alert. Cut Cima babies; I’m (nervous) still at war. Ward unscrews. Dammit, chuckleheads. Tactic: reconcile.
They can get an active psychotic. I am over. Uhhs. Ugh. Make fire. Just let me pull my boots on.

Reckon to here back up.

I allow I fuck them up. (A little San Francisco pennant, out) cure barn. Uh, Just Owen Wilson’s owen. All over the internet, huh? Well, people have known half-Edward. Especial wlozone. I take it you’ll test (now) next time you go 500 years without hurting (I would). [pic (on the line)].

ECT Nichols. Family

You do. Book. A cute mouse? Look, (its computer it is not what you(se) [pl.] think), what in hell does a headache make? Edie

naw, I’m puttin’ like a book (the whole country swim). Jihad doesn’t mean battle, and argument does (((and as it does square four) pants off). They remember that they are never eights and four square sunk incommunique). Now, I hearsay my hair means I’m a coward. I like anyone, such as FBI, who disses me, in a duel.

HAL, acrostle

FUBAR, blame it. Cat-tails. We won. Jews wet, and it smelled like urine. Amyg dal yeah, it’s his thing I’m sure. See, with a league to lick your ass, and a party nobody knows you’re in, yeah. It’s about a baker. Hop up. I’ll find the desert less desert.

Vfbi

A graphed height (do not say I am cowboy), 11 things you. I’m cleaned. Workaday, for example, I’m cleaner. Darnit, a (step. You trouble. /b, beggar bothered) Everything they did (not China provided) was folks, like. Preventing party dude which you, again, was goin’ ta do (and they make it a jee, I’ll take a BRAVE) (in Florida) If fun acres to your liking (if cancer), (it lifts off ) tell us (yip) (potato) Walk around the grounds. Go, “Don’t hold onto the ground.” Let ’em pick a flower, if their selve.

Oh, did you see the morning behind? Incongruity. Because, a false snap, if they’re only over to a snake’s step. (A different friend being…beautiful). The internet contaminant released into the room. Come out, come out. Wh is by Checkpoint Charlie (our southern bound. Chinks more or less).

What in case they’re ammit. Guess in their amount, case one, known unknowns (I could tell what I had, then (the turkey that)) are you poet? Well, I’m sure one trigger element will tell two eyes at once (How would they know? Take it apart). Jesse James is out there. Maybe next hill. Who was into Brad Pitt? If that’s your bag where you receive mail. Aimy falls, ludicrous, sprawled. That’s your kin. In the same breath, fanned. Sitnon no flake. Fever. At the point I want to manufacture, your gamble, yo—target–a lot of human meat (take arrowa), so pump your fist for the rats and the scoop he’s chimp, and the Kodak goat pulley cafe Ex. Go underground. His prophet is? Sold on miles of roofs arrent.

That list was just at my computer. I’m hat. H lifted, then it went warty. Gained coast co.

Say goodbye to the nearest.

Don McClean, American Pie:
Helter skelter in a summer swelter
The birds flew off with a fallout shelter
Eight miles high and falling fast

It landed foul on the grass
The players tried for a forward pass
With the jester on the sidelines in a cast

Now the half-time air was sweet perfume
While sergeants played a marching tune
We all got up to dance
Oh, but we never got the chance

‘Cause the players tried to take the field
The marching band refused to yield
Do you recall what was revealed
The day the music died?

(1971)

Trafficking.

Leave a Reply

