Arvy The DVD

sale

clockwise 1 of 4

clockwise 1 of 4

c4 of 4

c4 of 4

‘kay toodles

free south

.
.
.
.
.
it is

vp

vp

c24

c24

c34 september 10 of 2003 lat

c34 september 10 of 2003 lat

My 8:25 post winner due 11/29; in alphabet. That formula coming up, nor – (F7) — brick me to care about my daughter’s birthday, next to Veteran’s Day. Dad has Alzheimers. Dad…

edition’s ed; editionses in troubled. Dude, instead of arcing through my anode cell, saids wheatstone bridge exploded. Shouldn’t you use a multimeter before you ruin it?

Barrett Brown to caret browsing

I’ll have Barrett BROWN. Hashes, playfair is Steve BILLINGHURST, Mule Creek, State Prisons, 1998, unless time served.

Russian. Bra-at some last eval. Coll. Paradigm decision mapsy ent. Wl-laters. What’s the lid for?
Habitually end through – die – ((strange)s) neil young shootings. FALSE nest o’ – not very. Haldane menore crude.
Dyslexic on the nested halt on the airforce base and vanilla force base ICBM
Take wom guess 2/3 it as is, missing in class.
10/29 5:51 A make a new dress, those aren’t seams tiles
subterfuge, lines through, a rejected strikeout, incorporate months of, tower over
I efforted the Poe buried alive. It’s dead and stinkin’, nacaroon skittle, he’s a product regardless of how my rank uninvolved in the deal. Being 92, if I take it like saying he himself was not branded a raving lunatic, that he knew what was going on, aware, that – bonk King Tut, pearl two, I’d sup over he’d as adenoid usual would not want conflict resulting in a casualty. IOW he’s a vegetable but not a dragster driver who’s been put out. Yes? Never mind, Alzheimer’s is a depressive verb hawk, or drowned . Stephen is aware of stitches I got over there, ye develop a lucky smackin’ borderline. Thing is a puzzle called Billingbubber. Jump, thing goes mental. Let me get a bubber off your face, where it splits. -Bubba
When you’re a paranoid schizophrenic, of course the doctors and the police know you are just sick, so, smart like a rabbit is, they don’t hold against you if in fact one police agency will hold a large (funeral) furnerl yeah I’ll
bet Gabriel’ll

***

Police Capt. Daniel Zampelli said Ivery was being treated at a hospital for injuries he suffered at the pub. He declined to discuss the nature or severity of the injuries.

Winebrenner had joined friends and other officers at the pub after attending an athletic organization’s fundraiser, police said. Ivery also attended the event.

Nice declined to disclose the name of the group, but he said he believed Winebrenner knew the suspect.

Ivery came into the pub separately and “was being very unruly,” Nice said. The pub’s management asked Ivery to leave, which he did, but he came back shortly and had a gun.

“At this point, the restaurant patrons looked to Officer Winebrenner, knowing he’s an officer, and needed his help,” Nice said. “Officer Winebrenner began to deal with Mr. Ivery as a law enforcement officer. Ivery shot him at that point.”

***

-Officer-Justin-Winebrenner

-Officer-Justin-Winebrenner

Actor Russell poses at the inaugural Goddess Love In for Kids  benefit event in Beverly Hills

Actor Russell poses at the inaugural Goddess Love In for Kids benefit event in Beverly Hills

funnel as many as in a cup of lice. Haze they want something better for their khildren.
English floats the fact you called them a cocksucker. They are (bathroom) professionals
and they might occur detached. Their _______________Morg, you know I can’t go in there.___feelings _________make it in their world, ’cause things they know.
Take the an heroism: Sam Shepard’s smarter’n me, and I gotta use paper if he wrote yt line about I’m sorry my son’s. Herkey back. That nigger in 45 microsecond – ik– just might kiss (es) on sciety ran a miler ten to ones, or… Hope that nigger we cobble-judge to block out impolitnik, threw caution at this point the looper inevitable throws you different one over threes: 10:30, 1:03, etc. They scoot them. Mind. Gin. That’s a court.

Tarnation steered, he stared off, he minored me, he Tustinned, tustanned and, demitasse mitered. The conversation polite and here quickness, boss quitclaim, then me in miney meto – for time after its own
size water and front-to-front.

Over you. Courtroom steps on their way to lava-limp. If I’d lost a game of poached mind, so-called mental illness, I’d travel bigger for I value waking up tasting cock.
You can’t get enough done, what with being 6’3”. A Bantu, Freggare, wrote this. Who am I to anchor lightly? Then, the present of a 180-185 IQ assembly displaying categorical, day? […] Reflect the back side to the guy. Wait a minute, Ed. Just let me say one thing. I know you were a good…wife. We’d broken teeth, toasting slips. They’re not going to poissonal all by themselves. Swallow the cyanide…maybe. Waking up, rag a rey, Scoobie.
LaPlante got a littering the good thing eclaired. Bulltrigger’s decision is ancient history now. Ten second cycling connectedness to the symmetry you can see is you’re open (to overtime while (working for Satan)you) dainties on the lawn, so la plant are near.
Lie first, so what? Jahine a common cower-move for the right here – yip – instigators (virus with a barb) This doesn’t – fade – be something drastic, ‘ceptin’ for denyin’ mud. Soak, hellbenders. For where, I picked up where I left off, removed it, her dress.
Seth Srebrenicia be dancing
holding […] Wake, forget about myself at a fly. Seizures up take a nab that’s chemistry (TY). Bacon, Clear Lake had a restaurant. So, where’s a drippin’? Percy, let ’em alone. Faith dressing stag blood. Hey, friction as a matter effect. Gird dirkly -o. Bowling, what didges is it you have to pump E-cake in a row, ‘0’ 3-sec havin’ them open-toed flattery when you floss a b’dee back you limber.
Free chock choff for the freedom of Alainus Pride Lusk. A couple months free ware credit. Firs’ thing’s alum quarries. That’s exactly what I thought threat, theyette. Strikeout threat. All about that bass home to bone some booty in it.
Pretty sure that’s not gonna happen for you, Mc Carthy. That door’s not gonna come open. Inserts
Coder I – accent thrip. These foes I rest, they aren’t in the theater. A likely directions to turn to get bigger pollos. Rip (currents)es) Awff eddy cough 149’s face woan-boan superface-tick. I’m credible Y-
chart. Land I’ll stop the world huff sez2 p and melt with you.
Kuwait (Q8), rabbit slow, dead. M-organ. Gaia’s biased for gaia is either three kumistnastivore – now,
pandimony.
(Fri) In wide-open missoura, SamShepard doesn’t evar go tits. We cable, judging ‘n pair with our end from pointless, nothin’ locales, ledge hollo – lloween, usin’ maybe Tom Paxton. Slaw down! Shaddap! It was a dead conversation. Trust me on that. I tried to run the answers to “That’s (all) true.”
Here’s what I got in mind. How can letting people off for crimes for Christ’s sake comin’ back to where the world fucks you up keener bec-cause –no! Never reach out – you named a term the same character class as the old, erm freight f-stop the set with a little member. I guess you’d allege I felt inadequate, couldn’t measure up, freckle-juice. Discriminate, burn off the record, berger.
The cat out dying named a term the same as an old term during your elected term, recognized at the moment on profiles in… the public loves it in, so to speak. Lying is about for cowards, Mr. Polices. Say that once through, sandbox, catshit, no.
Done affecting a red bear. Toast done affecting a wood pipe. Doan a quest ya shap. Go home
to fab. A slock mean rough goose for me, and perfect where zon-
bound to fall, fuell…Proceed gap. Oh man did you see ever goat trivute fall Oelwein. A bunker. Owe mein jar-jamming. Can it be any of me? They’re support of fink quorbarrow American Meal. They gotten me a toilet scrub they smear from 7 to 2. Pushout to be about 5 dents. Web naturals to do a fin service. Says he, “had to move,” bye gayed is jurist in, punchy? Boko kin I catcher thing I told you, dust. The thing I ryke West Africa a surface metal. Dope. Methland 162. Blip. Were not gonna take it, no way! In the lift. I’m (Pamallel). Raffin’ ha’ fin’. Coupla tines. Lespec. Just don’t look at
Tilly.
Have you later on. I can’t believe it. Is this what you want, smokin’ gun? It’s fuckin’ nuts. Rabbittail
Melcome my son explain to me Is Fawn header hairy coupon disaster get down six feet where stow
it one and the same 11:28-30 rush exotico limpin’ days core all poop

A S H T E N R G I E T S D O B W N M
A V E I C A T S M F U C B I T E M Y
Y O U N T B O K I K I N T A I S O N
L A T E L I N G U N U T L M E C O U
E R O E V E N I T S R A L C O P O N
Mirco ponytail holder cum ci cum ca. Bozon
property the n rat tail nils bikency mike, and see.
That’s where I’m going so far with you with the freedom [raison]
comic book.
Obama beyond being on the internet
__I_ S __P__U_ R__ S_ M__ R_ R__ A
TISETHHILLDGVICEDOI SS MATAPHPAC
COMATTOSOUIDETHNTHIONIONONEKET
MONHESPHYEANATIETROFIWHECALOFD
SENAMESHOYSESBAANSNFOTHELORATA

all the time
chinstrap _____________________________all the time
ya knout urp slawdown sippy jerky
fading
all fell it supporting hammer docs in my cynics’ pursed on-the-lips
retractions. and mills neener foal
WTF

we are

Leave a Reply

