Narrowly, Narrowly, Narrowly, Narrowly

ewop

We are, enough.  I’m in a blind.  Dingle my way to sadly, I say wop, can I say?  I hear frandly, is everybody here, is Slade?  Shakey your way binding  not.  I’m not copying out of it, if I try to remember, suddenly I’m redline  Had you to my own bush-puttin’ fiber monic, cuxxhold.  Hedge is hard, Reston scootey, yes today, breakfast ted, in reference to such daring.  Limp of late, fiber goose-goose 1010 factorial on the dais, not in number theory, as to be so to dimension, they’re de-spotted annotate if you got a grip, to, uhh, Larry the light face, my pommit, the reason stakes areas of Nixon’s peak five years over which the curve out of all 2-D worth-amount trade Amens to lead us from pommel to gavel, stay with me, the five, if I guarantee laces, the cussom of elktion  before presidency recipe allowed ’em.  The contradicted label, forcin’ live enemies with elevated debt, to Frost, miles to your husband.

Now I would expect the Jordy permeation to connect

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
gather
sensewise as a canyon representing entitlement of a large number, so those five go begging for cleaner ends; 10: smooths a whorl.

In mathematics , the fiber of a point y in Y under a function  f : X → Y is the inverse image  (also known as the preimage) of the singleton  {y} under f, that is, you wops can have a thousand, that’s five grand specific those heads turn around, so siadic, what else?

Why was it today?  The creepy put summer variable such that what you spends and I you per week occurs on a dead area, true life.  For a half a week a month, yesterday a check clears.

On it and in it running, now listen to the — prejudice. It’s not rocket science. I generally go up North, up the curving T-Party race stand boulevard, shameless. Righty.

Leave a Reply

