Jam Marine Band

Didn't_Take_You_In

Didn’t_Take_You_In

Danny Bonaduce Biography. Actor, Television Personality, Disc Jockey (1959–)

Danny Bonaduce Biography. Actor, Television Personality, Disc Jockey (1959–)

No matter how I take it on it, I’d better get on it, boogie down Construction Boulevard downtown where I must pay those parking meters.  Feeders anywhere.  Totes where I’m goin’, sophisticate.  Party here, party there, everywhere.  All in time.  Another soph.  You had room in it, a quick spring to a quid, tempting in the dusk.  No!  Tear a poet held at ransom.  Chomp!  Don’t hurt me down on your arm.  Afternoon.  Wyalice

no brisu

by bris u

means lem

on it tri-

just don’t take me

excuse me, I’m on the “Q” bus

Cities, whatever knob

anvir ferr off my head.  You wusses, I don’t need you.  Fell over.  Tahget.  Now, something’s no good.  Redo.  Grease is the word.  You too, before evidence is the m ost unth-

could.  Fatigue.  Why do we do it.  Codique fatee, read where it goes sixo’s.

muse, the way they could see me, their terror du-lang 2slits.  Cast some oys if not deducted that to be there, a Chiffon, to be her wedding bond and a witting–prior to event– what should I say for Lemon, eh?  Give it thirty days, Lent.  Normal, so, binary–as to kick the poor downstairs, they pardon the turkey.  Overs generality, here you go:  Flake sugr was shot at ninety, h%les you reckon reality over confident, hair rag, home spun.  Terror anxsered: span, Jr.  Sorting when you went in conco-ording conkolene with the feud.  A hundred miles an hour.  Watch ahead for beatle, Tycho c’est keep dwess or pincho.

Now Loliad owed Oddyseus…

The Big Lebowski Framed Prints -

The Big Lebowski Framed Prints –

Jonestown was being investigated again — a familiar experience

Jonestown was being investigated again — a familiar experience

Key_Of_G_Playin'_Every_Day

Key_Of_G_Playin’_Every_Day

You never listened to my prayers.

You never listened to my prayers.

all right for the celebrated E. A. Poe you get to bang ya

Beckett, the______BBarb retreat between the

U.N. NOTES_________a second knife

we got a bunch of “um” at the UN, yer foolin’ yerself___________you’re really ugly

corkenfer.  Pass over it at two-thirty.  Come on!  Glass wool inside ja.  Not in our shoes.

A San Mateo Bug

A San Mateo Bug

silent wood

silent wood

a crom-magnon he-haynh. Is it this? No, it’s just we have an army of those. Pass through […] Lower. We crackin’, Popina We beckon another round. Acknowledge, eh? At the carwash, we dunk ity chloroform German testadon. Phreezer, I’m a 9-poser […] Manufacturing shop d.o.b. 4-20 intake. The stars may they help me, Bruzia. I am so frustrated; Hiawatha he won’t go jungle path. Look at all the dead skin. Good and not show Laylay conk. Suggestions to the coal semson: how do you, nigger? They heed am jewel to the sat ersatz weeders cameral neighberliners. Couple of meetings, habits they get me with that hippopotamus did Snarol. Order some, uh, snake the house, kidding? Fungi, roots. They had me back on my palms. “Did you see the rubber,” I could see these under the blindfold. I could get up and run around.

Atlantic Records

Gerry Rafferty

“Baker Street” (1978)

You used to think that it was so easy
You used to say that it was so easy
But you’re trying, you’re trying now
Another year and then you’d be happy
Just one more year and then you’d be happy
But you’re crying, you’re crying now

Way down the street there’s a light in his place
He opens the door, he’s got that look on his face
And he asks you where you’ve been
You tell him who you’ve seen
And you talk about anything
He’s got this dream about buying some land
He’s gonna give up the booze and the one-night stands
And then he’ll settle down
In some quiet little town
And forget about everything

cufflinks

cufflinks

security staff, roll me

security staff, roll me

Konrad Adenauer by LenaStinke

Konrad Adenauer by LenaStinke

Leave a Reply

