Governor Rubbernecker

whole blood Diane cop transfusions

The less who […] Cor-RECT niggers pouring

The only other thing was the terror (Bull-fit!) of a daughter who’s in.

never existed in the house, the Peanut House, in a trunk.

Mulder and Scully ____________high-level

T__C ___S ___E __Y ___E

H E M F L Y A H I B E T T O G

D R A I N G W I L H E E E T S

W M E S H I L Y O A R L U B T

T H I R T Y U M A Y O N R A C

Kidd

Omm, kill me_____More–cabin

over, we hold life bean–on off honest, you beaned forever.  Indict 2 coal ash_________^

I’m Beziree.  I’m not sure meet the one who was h.__________expurr (bird)__________shucks

No air ’bout.  No medium XΔ.  That’s what crotch could c’est wo rom-

mel.

imagesCALV2J1C

Leave a Reply

