Here’s How 50% Sign At Isis

Fuego (2007)

Fuego (2007)

{8B0D9217-7CFC-4662-8CB0-22AC6AE083C3}Img100Typically possessed . . . is steers van settled?  Answer to my satisfactions 1492 syre  gyr ______plowboat sea___yard plumes___Bed or bad playing bad wiesbaden mint.com ____light cord Stalag 17.  I seen some 13 floating in a main hot tea partystop ___mm, crazy?  I’m pick up urine.  ___laid __kid _____meals.  Husband.  Took it.  Pendejo Law.  Scan people.  We goin’ along, sh-sh-sharin’?  Rookie red shalopalont basis electron spin resonance.  Powers to you_______Derrick skinny blue X-rays.  

pulse Creedence alone I’m out there

of iron spectra 1679.00 I’ll conference, he’s callin’ back.  I know.  Again, as the same temperature or I’ll just be all it going at least them at one speed.   We had it.  What is this?  Bent _________Older 71

Ewed?  And I my noblest ‘oid’.  Look at this pest, oid’d shioed inknown cotton threads cooce camel suci rhino (pretzyl dee).  His mouth is conommer again, he’s maintainin’  she’s max foot go short; tippy-down’s why colonial expansion is afoot, not occupiers any more closed -minded to intelligence officers having police powers, see me at the office.  Obligature.  Page 12.  i’u’ max tight, whitey thread Til lLao pleads to go outside.  Mary cubit.  Rounds (comedy “roast” as discovered); people thit I need 9 on . . . Nicholas Cage is not considered a comedian?  Good for a rim shot, A?  Miami going a lick you someplace fer want me where.  Tuck it, number, fall, chin up, behind heart, feel it.  No ribs.___Gloss, ahem.  Pleasure’s all mine, to do extra business.  azure liars literati.  If

the priest is shooting hif cuffs, giving the invokel, look coveny genuflected.  L& Texas remember Gluche-lacka-Port Arthur Lukenback =L7.  Texas, shee-it, boom.  Southern Cal uphill, heinous load.  Start early.  De shant cripple creek where-spring a leak-somebody else discovered.  I must slam a leaf.  I mean it.  Why are my kids at my feet waiting to perform and intervene, Ted?  Next we’ek.  We, too imagine well past molsen.  The light is green.  Gremlin.  McU—>K in general Bible fir jankine believingmo-mo.  wh, th.  My other half, invh him exposed.

*****

Baby says she’s mine you know,
She tells me all the time you know,

She said so.

I Feel Fine

-The Beatles

*****

Leave a Reply

