Omason Nosamon

just got out  ⇒ chimi ____taco

O_  S_  V  A  E__ I _N_ S

T E A L W A T H M T G O

L T H L K O E I C T O U

I N T R D E H I M T O F

E R N R S W I J U T H E

Thor ____I’m jurye I’m come

 you figure you pred ___violated ___#1 ________|__wild__bunch|

Thought Racist lincoln* __der

Answered MT  ____ dewices?

Underperformed _____bracelets

Genocide_________  multiple

words  __________Silian

Laugh,   Monica! 

in doggerel.  Viscera binned butterflank daddy boid you’ll be goldie now jgsaw jawb

alligator eat stupid eat

alligator eat stupid eat

You know it snows

 

Leave a Reply

