Camera Addict, Ï—Lost The Point

<—_____7-14

We’re lookin’ cool

dirty pictures

 

as can be

Christ you know

It ain’t easy

son of

a bitch hover

fucker–smash these

rocks you look puss-y

green off-on I know what you want.___to

and oort-stabbed.

Additional Terms Σ “Lizard

Z____King.”

I had Warren.

Deep Blur Cam

I___E____x___I N I G E E T C E

cordillera hen 3 ranches back centrale.  North wing

Jealous face, break up another sun and moon.  Break those what they said model envious, “ains,” i.e. ainvious, ever

lying, implying Muldowney/Baez, know ya/must believe, must believe yours, P.  via those who know what kelt is doin’ under robawt, pull the pin out.  Grace. Throw the vicious Anim (1712), tune, Noah, to any civilization back.

A Carter in the deck.  1712.  Nine occur.  I’ll kill you.  I just conductd a heat within Al Quaeda.  Uh-huh.  Know what

for?  We wee getting together for a salty so I can, uh, kinda talk about two fusielliers go back piece a vision over there at the FBI. Buckel in.

fuck hell in 2015.

Dune, Herbert.

Lime sherbet

Lime Street

Barrick sputum designed in me

bucket, rivet in.  The Shasters___erect  height for kitty

AXXXKXXXWXXXGXXXTXXXU

T

R

C

R

Carriage to a cab.   inconveyant head,California roll depends on some damn to a smoothie, reconduct-

rance.

I do not miss much horseshit occurring.  How ’bout when a coal quinnich a coo resents it this horseshit, fag?  Play []

great day in the morning, alive in the week of…what did he say?  Quesce que ce?  of Ramadot, transpo, security, day shalt amongst freaks that’ll down be shallot, ShaoLin, shouted out of a cannon, intersectorally, sets of measure zero, e.g. supported in grain W

___Z

Hello to how I am.  Look at him, blogs.  He righteourized, sour department sacredized, how events ostly many and do tramp rocks funerals h-e¯ dal.  Bennie?  Food of no American since quidee.  we rock blacks sure they’re sandy

A William Castle Double Feature The Tingler and Mr Sardonicus

A William Castle Double Feature The Tingler and Mr Sardonicus

Vincent Price in The Tingler 1959 Not only was this William Castle movie the first to depict LSD use but it also employed more gimmicks than you can

Vincent Price in The Tingler 1959 Not only was this William Castle movie the first to depict LSD use but it also employed more gimmicks than you can

images

overt___O when

you’re on the

street agnoss.

Bagget the crib

atheist

plug it in.

_   the miniss ono

vegetables

push

her in me-

ses clas-

sic omega sure is drue ppo .  Nice and go (pees) on the gum line.  Coast.  I don’t care, we’re in Africa.  I don’t care. We’re in Hokendane.  The guidebook Nampico.  Don’t travel there is frank.  Hey, lax.  I don’t go over those meek.  Re: peppar The Reazolezon was mob talk, Tish–Blozene.  I spent too long; the sped are energy. 

Sasha 2014 2 6

If your nest is own (it’s been so long since he smoked) Going–restock

–replenish

–replace

The point

L___S

O__V__E__I__M__G

M__E__   T O I N

W O T A W A

say

I M E Y

[A Kirk: He’s the star]___

closure gob

Marvie Pie Poo

#TYSasha defined 40th anniv.  “The Tingler” ‘s great flick; Vinnie.  LSD is barely prominent in  the film.

 

 

Leave a Reply

