Instead, Be Nice. Have Fun In The Sun

I  T  S U  N D S A C F  E H

O M E B E R H E M E H E

T H   I E  L  E  I  C A R O  I

N G  C A  S  I  L  I  N N M A

O U   L  N G A T O T K  I   N

escape

dreams

words  _____be nice

Head?

Someone stepped on it, Mark.  Plants have an ability to do this.  They release cotransporter.  Didja say you hurried here on a lease some time after shitting?  Take a breath.  You.  clensions over my bungie.  Haoia fillin’?  Stop spinning.  Redo there-a-savage, Teddy Bears.

We_Move_Supplemental_To_Our_Favor_By_Status_Of_Inferiors_I_Move

We_Move_Supplemental_To_Our_Favor_By_Status_Of_Inferiors_I_Move

Your_250_Those_And_My_Thousands

Your_250_Those_And_My_Thousands

Leave a Reply

