I Have One Of Those Ready To Go

“And a title”, and, “Just one?” said a couple on vacation.  I was no eavesdropper.  Fuck, Nixon wrapped full ratwings over my eyes.  My steller

ease (1987 Rolling Stone), I’m in what is going back down about one’s transition.  My Dutch flyin’ ship, y’know, Pranorx?  Has a stripe down the side.  It was a cocktail napkin.  Yeah, yur–we’re drinkin’; archais ought to put it eight pantheon-grade, supported.  Ellesberg, Burroughs, Leary, let  one do Thompson.  Get it beyond that rule-taper.  Near is at jobs.  Oprah’s tree, about seeing it go by.

image_paul_cezanne_flowers_c1900

Leave a Reply

