Wouldn’t Happy Wild?

I like to imagine my veins are like bolts of lightning running down my forearm

I like to imagine my veins are like bolts of lightning running down my forearm

Just before your grave in the happy wild hunting ground, rancinanity’s gotta hand you–no.

I have capitals arranged alphabetically a rein on is radiative

supposed consciousness expansive scientifically decided the hair invented a bump,

the heroin fit exactly like the Patrick of either Christian name.

Names something shatter I said, “Hey, go to that dude, um, (the likely PUNK) ‘Fuck you, the fuckin’ (different) the

March Hare said, ” morticians.

Mm-yep.

A type of the first word?

Lookin’ pretty

Serpentine supravenous pigmentation over the forearm veins_I_Only_Did_American_Now_Am_Mine

Serpentine supravenous pigmentation over the forearm veins_I_Only_Did_American_Now_Am_Mine


as frog hair dickin’ one ‘o those, again.  Alone, sugar, sug sug.    knight ain’t the worst, knight ain’t the word, knight ate the word.  Worst.

Ewbanks, Ladd, Dirac, Shadrach; become knurl.  Nepalese be the bests whole–one of huge feathers, held together by you, a 2014 you.  Bloody, too.

. Son, we had a blow-out on an acre of pink. That’s what we call a rollup, mighty hold-em. Your battry protest, a handful of headband, the McCready want.

The_Rounders_8_21_14

The_Rounders_8_21_14

Hippie Hill became famous the day George Harrison showed up At just 24 years old

Hippie Hill became famous the day George Harrison showed up At just 24 years old

Boy Geo!  a businessman’s sevual romp (high geographonies)

A dad Peter built alan (?)

Elliot Rodger

Y_S_F_E_I_I_G_Y

down into

O_I_K_R_T_L_L_R

the san dimasnoys _____can we rely on it? 

_______\

man of three 1,000 identities getting in and out of une carro.

________Euler” ,

state.  _________prum

atticake plum frozen

cocoa tent hot ________are you ready for schoon [817 breast]

metal jacket

these damn voices cover what I’m going to really do, yessirbey

make mapping diamonds your magnifier macle.

cocksure that it is, Fakey old bay

blackout

My ex-wife sounded drunk.  Nicholas said he was, “hiding in his room,” where {lions, tigers, bears, seizes of lifetime PJ Wodehouse corn}

I had sat down.  This voice is the food chain vent, like, um, panic gases already.  I granted to them a emma open my leg camo and present.  Hip fash to take off in spies-are-snake.  NAB/Supe

a half-pint

“fault” shbe “fraught”, free come averse knees, Webster’s in companies here, I’m jealous.  So what?  I-they’re your companies.

I dropped yours. __________

Leave a Reply

