Spare Suspend Us Notion

Dead_No_Embed_Ouasauo

Dead_No_Embed_Ouasauo

Car 54, Where Are You_Want _Not_Scaring_Wherefore_Art_Thou_54

Car 54, Where Are You_Want _Not_Scaring_Wherefore_Art_Thou_54

of

it was in our

liar you became afire colored ______________________^fufires by the pastel.  guheinace

.________compliments of a dime.

so I’wa poet _______________assumes

 

toody, Stephen, goap, goad, woad, ><, Belz I, pesci-rickles,  Duze-map pussied?

du plonc

 

DOA_the uncertainty_Or_Did_You_Know_ODYK_Down_On_All_The_Tiger_Blue

DOA_the uncertainty_Or_Did_You_Know_ODYK_Down_On_All_The_Tiger_Blue

joe-pesci-as-charlie-botempo-4_IB_Quiet_Of_Guys_Did_Lost_Rocks

joe-pesci-as-charlie-botempo-4_IB_Quiet_Of_Guys_Did_Lost_Rocks

Ahem.  A heater in a guy’s ear.  critique.__________or ‘cago

this ruhway, not Bayonne?

rip-off steve.

nobody is hard-to’-s _____what about me

until_____counts

I practiced ‘or ‘or 5 years

something.  Violet ‘n His Friends do a useful album on I’m nothing.  My mother is bad news, looking like none of the mothers Jim or Finney is running…Cali stretches over the poles ___Capitol___where any laws are enforced. quit this job. ya can’t not this week.  I been talkin’ to ya.

off

A gun proof on just a “fuck you!” proof that we are-this is what it comes down to

on

that we are off the nature of proof in sanity?

Would you cheat?  Would lies ,

do you lie one time for one swearing.  Excuse me for killing as proof of lint.

unrated ____scum sucking faggots often-nice and clearare they a building, err- “biuding” Am I leaving

her conventionally devastated.  This dagger says, often betray weakansies.

my enhance

my evinlay

my errin’ deavor________I hear the wet girl in the back decidin’ to go give you a what?  A hummer.  My girlfriend’s goin’ too.  She got amped.

sweep -n_n_n_n_n_Dad, what about daughter situations?  You got a headache?  Or, is that a device?

say nothing, no texting ____________”“remote control”

news

9 axl absent from rock school bt it was last year, they look great.  Must not be from the Eighties.

 

 

2014-opinion

2014-opinion


2014-opinion
2014 Hillman Prize for Opinion & Analysis Journalism

Digby aka Heather Parton

Hullabaloo
Right now I’ve got surely a “Little”, and yeah, a “girl”, that step, heart, I’m oracle WYE sand-dust, striker. I’ll look at the paper and code in all IRC girlfiends and domestics. Hey MADE, I’ll lay off the meat, on specu-
lation. She crookedness, the absoulutism of lights. The thought about her-stand there, 8,000 baseball games. There’s so many ways to call them, royal, upsets.

Maybe a good pistol whip is forthcoming, I don't know.

Maybe a good pistol whip is forthcoming, I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

