Pigdiddle Versus Sowority

Interferemously By Each This Tha


Prison
Mule Creek
1997
Dec 24
I more know you than you do me.
than they do me
sexy
then they do me
slighter
when does it stop
New Year’s Day
slamming dominoes
and stirring dominoes
people clapping to the football game on T.V.
and a T.V. with the sound turned up in an alcove
Turned on louder than a
video arcade.
showers running
people calling to their friends
across the gym.
The phone ringing.
and my Bunkie lights up
a cigarette.
I can’t sleep!

The movie edit
force drug asleep
97
98
89
90
88

One Response to “Pigdiddle Versus Sowority”

  1. jjranthony Says:

    what does this mean?

Leave a Reply

