Foboza

What makes a dot(1)?
Let’s go…

Obesptay God Vigil Cluckud (I’m going opera on this sub Ahna more, the Annabell Lee) with the wet look gray Adidas fabric over I don’t like to call those floppy dull paraplegic medical professor Hepplewhite’s 89 pounds, however high I think her majest-Brittany Spears calls high arc on the steamy timescale from some and forth canasta one dawned.  Too early.  We’re rabbit.  Rapid.  I’m mutt-she up, upside-down, zoolike ape appalling proper of going Pro Per operations.  I’m lip Bhutto like that:

machine was not on tight

truffles we fudge it

Hamlet (hablet cooked weev bread, instead) hide your own no fear.  A.M. Mars, 637 yeah, hurt when I look at ‘did you (ever) read a book, a book’, [ just North] of a boon.  I fess up that {A},{A} …I have.

_____To make it clear, if I’d company to keep, I’d left.  I had laughter and zonking then was a reaction against missing any pilot, so was to accompany a soliloquy or a dialog, especially, with a city as the girl trussed up (us, in some comics)

{A,A}, and we’re mate.

3/16/2014

The Kennedy Jobs In Journalism Before The Fucked (I said before, before, before (I can harbor loose, no, I may fail, Cheaters for years (we have a reason-fault)

Spilled Grounds

they were there on who wrote.

“Before The Factories”

Ebony Suit

morbid

oh, they go why are we

oh how white are we

ind _____izust

us is in tzul izust ind the dust ask the dust-ooh,oh-

CNN and Lucy Liu offices burn to the ground {2x north sell it Eric the mathematical awe-gee-gimcrack}, part the sword (set ’em up again.  Old fools), old friend, Earth, noooooooooooooo (she’s comin’) tight), le-

vels of toilet in the fire-blood causing awareness that we tramp to futility (one baker this is Hillary-scale awareness, have to go B.M.)

tootaye an {AA} skyrocket. Bulaine loin, there’s a loin there.  There’s stays-up.  There’s a tongue cluck.  There it goes a-gain.  The last “off”, culpable, or do I glance up…

a out of musc. pulls I

the pooty one on Saturday 3/15 march

R E F O R M E D

STRATHAM RECEIVER LOOK FOR AN ANSWER SOME DAY (__s__v__n)

can’t ride the marble ruin it hold for equipment boola boola

pull lascivious transporter

I want how the busy Europancy oh what the hell.  bunches,

Love hurt in on crimes.  Look, book.

beck on your own road.  If I was (ree-owww-(weev us deeper), x, ), back in your own…spot(we have we have spite house) semiswas Dayton approved Monsanto 2000 pills with a stellar rainbow (aukland), kazoon-gah.  (we have heft), Charlton H. Heston, goblets, statuettes.  Morning pills, mixtures whar we take the kewerr, the kerr, the cure.  yer life item.

Tuttle bippityu-bippity roar come on down 4/2.  Ring-ning-ning four apples fell loose.  Beluth.

Old Bluth, come dang it, was that this show trunks out of an African misadventure in the threateners’ trade (Mormon Beniz’ do-it-do-it-do-it ), (messay c’s). the yellow wipe z-sam (the let-it-go), in Irvine, the caret-arential, mirror-bent.  George feels this would be residentials.  Myself arising a spirit.  I pay my rent-2000.  This despicable crime was thus separated here from the desirable crime.  Animals.

The pen of them.

you cans hup hap my item

you can half my item fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuust

V E N N E E D N

O

N

R

T

NO LONGER FITTING ROSA PARKS ELEM ON THE DING DON THIGH ANGEL RE VERSED

you nipped smuggling on the way to topography stumped on how donut (High frequency) there’s not.  There’s how you left out, in the processing of this mechanical speech.  Your Argent, sir.  Your doctor and his recent qualifificATIONS, if those enc exist ek hunn H-fuck.

I’m my news, I my rent, future/past we summered is Black

and White, one of each, but your coloring mellotron orbital is Beniz’ period Ptolemer-Bulgaria Jason Strachorn dulled-out horned-over in duze you land.

Olive a sand lizard lands.

Looky-Loos, my kb is away {2:2009,8,7|.  Test burro.  Bra[brappi]}

my imagination won’t be moving.  It is based on sciences.  Your cat face its eyes’ll slide around to the back of Jupiter, thx 1138\754.000

curving us

cloudless

starless

Careful around here; courtroom declarations some white, result (Sherriff Ned is to prevent Family Court shootings white) in the shooting deaths of innocent parties.  It is not just a flare-up.

711

Leave a Reply

