Rest If In Peace


GRIDS, come in off the free speech into the Hookah Lounge cum breakfast bar-I got a six feet stake
snaking up I prey. Hook allowed

A butt-candle

Yeah, once.  Then the other notes.

I’d come, up in this worl’ same thing as FLAM.  Flams, flamsie, God’s got a problem.  He’s like

caught on Christ.  Cod’s ad’s in The Reader, while I’m in cozer inconti-

nent seersucker, God’s out of problem.  And, when in a taco “world”, kilts proud-

ness drapes the erection in such a s-s-‘n way pleats multiple, fall in a stack Pink_Yellow_Orange_Blue (PYOB)

I got caine read.

You(BLOG corner) out?

Do I deserve 2B…Ruspecially J———– he is.

Inau

spiciously, I’m pumpinked, I’m a kind of it, Pitt, don’t cha’; I’m pumpkinned, I’m pistasher punkinned.  And pounded.  Since they put up a gay cypress hedge, why I go home.  Jeez, fifty black widow babies for the Triad, Stan Kenton band here for you on the Mountain View, the vuir you were so pretty, MAUL.  Drain Spanada.  Why do-why go home?  Earth, change, cheat monster’s instrument.  Primrose soul, periwinkle, …P.  yellow like I know she gave me that she wore.

pumpkined for a domain come I.  OUT.  COCOLD

It was in zer. ____________SOULVERY CO.

Stalactites

mustered by Fed

that came down on me, the wicked in basic camino real

___M__E

A R I E N E

J U A A T I

N A I N G T

V E B H E M

M___W

__V

 e go’ serious Pulitzer Juanita MEM (all the bills were lyin’, acidity)anus it’s for of big-

the spanner. spail.

there’s ice on \

ices

typical ______________I will walk with my hands bound.

on the runners.

Snegg pull these;

T ___O ___E

L I V E T S

E O N S O L

T H E I D M

S T R A C W

>

T T Y O F F

P E S T H E

A R G L A L

D R U Z I E

Fibbie, if I was outside my regular life, the clock keeps tickin’ and the cop can’t get none.  Rectum hell, move your butt and that’s ass-busted-ass vehenkel off the road witches’ cops scapegoat Hell.  to think it tough, it killed jilm, on film, legal jim J-T him, “hymn”–suck!!  kept their heads up.  Frood is bones.  I stank.  not too close a close-up.  Phallus {A} Onceth A-Much?

I should say so.

only on a woman ________ hasn’t

will I take over whether I’m going on, no I’m __2004

my leather

longer fitting, Herbst is along, bump Terrible’s pen-punk’s tightie stirrin’ up the whole sitchy-ation

4 complex years

silver/50

kerch

U

Do I recall leather

the spanned eggs

8 other route _________ Jacksonville and the southern…Enimal…ride

no longer fitting  ________ Rosa Parks Elem. on the ding-dong

Reversed in a role it

E T W H _ E__N

nN

happened.  When you hear this make a sound: Boom!  Nigger don’t know what it’s like to be black.

Leave a Reply

