Tyha Regyptian Strut

Vocalizations, begin them.

I’m borrow a cookie

Wote________________“Regyptian Strut”

Läther

The Motherfuckers

Th- error, as extremism bones me, I don’t do it for the extremist, or the role.  I do it-as you look around this room tonight, settle-I do it cavort spit ain geleus in my time.  Not going to date any crumbs, argue faye gr in white, not going to free them bros once I sex.

You can-you know my world, bams mom, moms bam when she has that arm up-in eye, grace such that

set-ups

Giving marry cups

or tune stog in someone SEB _____Kathy

electrons coming througheth it

–altering thereon

“space” as we know

it deem it call

out fortieth

forties

but inert as I

was…fuck if______free

Chelse _ason

DEC_______LARED

I should do 3 thing

right now

N-dizeed

all the way to neppéd.

Ine hooters azoot on

the fairway of

the 47th take

The actor turns his back to the fence. ______________P-nuts

What’s he smokin’.  Can I’ve the wrapper off don

pumpkin.   Pozeded, SPICK

SPICK

computer works.

Yphstge

of drowning Mona subsuming a barrel of Wy yoana desert.

why Stee?  Pob.  pumpa. Guess you can.  Spies are.  This is really 2/24, Smokey, not

TIME TO CALL THE COPS  S O M E O N E

We might as well be a pop of some usual redhead stink-pussy.  Tune on, cue it in, wave it on, imagination put you happy here.  Let’s just slide that.

Z Fuck Fonday D-Nesr in SEB

D’y V a m watts alose

Initially (xc) create tech…

*3 dicks T.Y. in a Dairy Queen.

Trust too much.

*my wife’s up.rare

* b  drah eno_________K.I.

speed up (1) you got to be is one.

Lighting a fag.  It’s

a-light, a

ha, how-could you-let-me-down.

Leave a Reply

