Mundado

Lucky for me. I have been needling the library patronage system, calling it, “patients”. I was assumed to be the “Patient”, they in turn were, are, and, SDPD, maybe that were are ours, the reasonable words you get, the reason I suppose you missed me at the library. I was third in college, and the Bloody Grays, honey, talent definition and elastic surrogate line gassed. We have web sites, where one’s asshole is asked to become serious, banned, and compliant limited to the utts’ll most-tuts. Gamma Pandorsa lift, as I seem to be growing my hair. Without disturbing your room-mate (five plus seven is twelve, but why don’t I keep it rough?), with string theory. subsides, resuming my horn-honking whilst flaming psychic-as-a_THREE-dollar (doll, braidy)mm, Tsien, I don’t want to slow you down, down-be no Nobel, technically better imagined armies from the fif-1994-2009-teen, no: 1999-1984. And twenty more mucous, they will require a Chevrolet, most of the dirt for the double-U glass front floor, what’s left over from dragging the Capitol out in the waves for a tour. Fred, the Leviton patched from drawn-and-its-tear(off) free didn’t read it (often). Oh, freely some giant playwright answered little chemist “Fielding”. They don’t say that. Well, yhey don’t say that. They did ‘nit that they didn have a literary bent. They had an eight-ace. I used to keep reaching for my beer, but since anything by “Happiness Is A warm Gun”, to the backstory from Whiter-Than_Love_Honey, to fuck in the portables Erica, and that’s sin is in second place. I’ll just snappin’ my big fingers begging to bleed in, assuming the installation of a mens True (compliments to magazined paradigm), who wrote–carrier–under a mask/ The serious is that you will find unserious, the concept.
That is all, ricochet has to be said, you can say your name, can’t you? Can you see it?

I_Don_Not_Need_N-T_Things_U_MAKE_Ocean_Big-Big_You_A_Rice

I_Don_Not_Need_N-T_Things_U_MAKE_Ocean_Big-Big_You_A_Rice

Mac_I_Shot_The_Sheriff_Heed_Walketh_On_Minneye_When_I_Millin

Mac_I_Shot_The_Sheriff_Heed_Walketh_On_Minneye_When_I_Millin

You_re_AbsolutelyRigh

You_re_AbsolutelyRigh

We are fond of the autobahn, quack, coo-whackage.

Friday_You_Are_On_Your_Own

Friday_You_Are_On_Your_Own

Volunteer_Pinky_Is_Chatting_Pinkster_Lizbet

Volunteer_Pinky_Is_Chatting_Pinkster_Lizbet

What_The_Doubt_Say_This_Can_ChangeWhat_The_Doubt_Say_This_Can_Change

What_The_Doubt_Say_This_Can_ChangeWhat_The_Doubt_Say_This_Can_Change

Your_Liverpudlian_Cheating_Of_Tavernkeepers_Willemette_Be_Goler

Your_Liverpudlian_Cheating_Of_Tavernkeepers_Willemette_Be_Goler

That’s funny that I do not have a single word.  When copacetic, derp shouldas being yer erased.  Moment, boldie.  A filled-in black lettersie proponent on your bases, your first one, then your ENs, the electricity will switch.  Then you go back to install Y-tangent over a tight error-field, ERs.  As we win when, exactness-dad, you are some nigger getting over since I escaped, looking down.  And listen, is yhere any possibility you’ll be fucked if you sprint over and cover up on some ligament-excuse.  He needs some pummelment.  His union stopped.  he needs pumped for all ayem ‘n you rocking too much.  Stomp him and warn ya, his old is dicks around lookin’, I’m in some bad way, the heart of it is partway did want to help you get rid of me and discover the dud.  Turns it somehow, high, broken geeze-pin.  Four more times, hey Suzie didn’t like it–as Lucy.  Smack him.  Didn’t like it.  Suzy.  Probably should take it up.  in the bum, embeddiments hold for one more you-wanna.  I’m gettin’ high pretty good.  Relax me.  Ooh, hi John Denver.  Nervous.  My wife is going to be holding on the phone.  I’ll take the call when she spit.

Leave a Reply

