⊥ Captain Virginmary Shonghoise

That’s what they say-imagine watt could was-Maine in taum-POYB

1998’s comment, at least up to 2002:

WWII.  A study of the L’Chaim electron.  All of what you want for a dollar to leave and kick me shit.

Manufacturing is a low-life crime

Yeah, how’s ‘zat work? 

The queer spaces ’em out.

Shit!

See if brains fear Fred.

mammies, and they had servants____________Right, right, right.  Fracas.   Tryin’ to break.

When we get to jail, we look around, “none of us are in here for money laundering or defrauding through the mails.”  Yeah.  So, I’m not joking.  I never joke.

Yeah, I pat.   This is the one-and-only paragon Is Jesus bread?  Whaa? sneak it in-the main stalwart is bored and the details of it are irritation and his wife is a couple of vastly separated things, she chews plate hardtack and fluent sports- you have 8 5 day way…

…time when our suspects good days back when will be the big fish, because the economy you are only working five-ten, -five a-miles-per-hour guild ’em my therapist…seven seven …thirty and ef-

I’m like efficient.

is crushing in reality.  Why ours?  Because, you don’t sit in jail you see what happened I will tell you rest eyes what happened.  I was getting off  at Del Mar Heights, the Coast Highway, One-Point-Eight miles, I couldn’t do it again… saying, “Fine.  Let them feed me,” stupid. Am I the yellow? in your eyes, product sun do you let them feed your mother’s child that slop?  Roninson get off he ain’t heavy gt off bein’ it ain’t. You don’t like it here?  Not me, I always beat down people for boring I’m welcomes superpower.

Our suspects are now being exposed.  Befriend them.  Be a brother to them.  Find them, and stick by their side.  To keep a brother, I have always cut off his air

supply.

*****

Clean this mess up else we’ll all end up in jail
Those test tubes and the scale
Just get them all out of here
Is there gas in the car
Yes, there’s gas in the car
I think the people down the hall
Know who you are

Careful what you carry
‘Cause the man is wise
You are still an outlaw in their eyes

imagesCA95PAMP

179437

*****

Leave a Reply

