Antic Turn

Iotta take a little time
A little time to think things over
I better read between the lines
In case I need it when I’m older
Aaaah woah-ah-aah

Now this mountain I must climb
Feels like a world upon my shoulders
And through the clouds I see love shine
It keeps me warm as life grows colder

In my life there’s been heartache and pain
I don’t know if I can face it again
Can’t stop now, I’ve traveled so far
To change this lonely life

I wanna know what love is________________ Proust

playin’ sax

space time

Emit City Caps!________ CITY CAP

I discovered your robot.  he has his eye on me.  because upwards XXXX_%XXX_10>

1

2

3

4

5

7

7

75 white X’s. white

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx|

is so fresh at more-

going; who don’t ________talking to you, my cancer was so bad, my tumor site in 2010 was such then, I

remember the good times drinking milk with syrupy juice, and the “breeze” kind of shampoo.  I have it again.  2010 flavor dollar shampoo.  So poor me, and shake ’em.

Tempting me, the infinity she shaid go ok, I’m reading, backards?  Who put all the hockey poles rim at yer a board upside-down loves backwards.  Know so gooky.  Goox6 as us.

****************************************************************

Give am’ll am a job.  Half-gemp am a job.  Hired.  Ya’ll am a jolb.  Take up for at dog.  A shot away.  Library today.  Today, Tues. the libbery donuts don’t know she ‘ad a strong constitution; so, Bear.  Ed, you’ll give us Am’ll Am a jawlb.  Ma’am Am’ll

Am A Job

Him, Got Job?

Scare me so I die. recursion with the copy cold.

Living on a lighted stage
Approaches the unreal
For those who think and feel
In touch with some reality
Beyond the gilded cage

Cast in this unlikely role
Ill-equipped to act
With insufficient tact
One must put up barriers
To keep oneself intact

Are We Our Way

its twist commutes, every point a double, the spaces, do they divide in twos?  That’s a logarithm of a gap is distributed (vernier).

X’d

static pictures while yer watchin’s [0-1].

tick

___|

do not stack round one

Kiraku tomartyr assoc’d to FireDog Lake

ant

ad-V

ad-verse______ n-deducted

aged ________ calendration ___

byby passed

Spy axioms _magnets and miracles_: big nose

moustaches____________bushed

glasses___________martin eked

D ___urray

TR____ pa full view

we’re there

yellow-black raider_____________________- 1-28-14

Oh (wanted: to post higher)___________ adran ___|___

Oh, to, “higher”.

ran ’em daunice naee

******

*********

************

********************

******************

**************************Become a hoarder in your sleep.  What a time to issue down stock, down comforter.  Gag solute.  Well the spoine is foin in Spoin  if you exploin.  Well, the wealth o’ fleen foos, foot.  Have a good afternoon in thirst.

Leave a Reply

