uel

KFMB

you 1 up my senses by adamant john denver__________whadn-nuff _________________I’m leaving it home._________no relevant Judaism

I got some spencer to make beef jerky.Tool-salival-album Ya wan-ned to know

Ya gag on a triple load.__________everybody knows

__________Pope

convent

invoke sacrament

certain

this indecision’s buggin’ me

time

travel

communication

entertainment

Sam Elliot of San Diego, and don't say "Doc'll in two"; expect to see something, is there a hero?

Sam Elliot of San Diego, and don’t say “Doc’ll in two”; expect to see something, is there a hero?

. . . . . . ._______________a prophet . . . . Absorbing Nathaniel without harboring any dicker.  Like playa, paras depart.  A stake through black.. cursed, cursing, +  coercion, curcion, cursion ____________EQ

No docksonian________T___D_I_ C _U

I__V__U__E baul, sirl, shapeness,

3940x_______IXI_____I_I_____IN_____I_I_I

_______________it’s your job to compute

_______________jab

2__________3__________A__________D

Dichroic, ______81 pollot of course, since hedral’s physicked at an presence since Huffy pinocched.

2

2 bullets_

___________A definite article indicates that its noun is a particular one (or ones) identifiable to the listener

limp climpus ________________what are you ________________ winding off___ ? ___[OE]

turn up the gauge when__________sXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

go highs torsion, torsor tortiate spinor it’__________s_XXXXXXXXXXXXXX

______ good to be home, honest ____________

annihilators how’d you expect mathematical professionals red over blueXXXXXX

we anticipate that we’ll exit

 

me_they_is_done

me_they_is_done

Leave a Reply

