Taeid

Because of the things you said, and the things you do.

SoShiGo

Down in the

ba ha la dy

we put her tip.

Really how to evidence.

P __ W

I  L L

T H E

Y H O

N O R

too fair composed_____chain is lost, coming back to life

it’s blank_____((in ________________IInnit strange, I think of any chinny pajamas.

letters), the conundrum

is an O is to _____is to_____ is to_____is to______we learned to talk pumpkin

avoid symmetry

by such as T, so

7 is not insane.  If I

said L…_____(coup)

pretty stunned to be outed as Norwegian queers of a sudden oh a Nazi thrust okay then

pretty stunned to be outed as Norwegian queers of a sudden oh a Nazi thrust okay then

we require nobody home dust magnet

we require nobody home dust magnet

imagesCAR4NLIU

to martyr yourself tkurita manchurian candidate but not me Streisand I don't see sharp medallions

to martyr yourself tkurita manchurian candidate but not me Streisand I don’t see sharp medallions

ozawa-chin did you beat  your fists on the floor

ozawa-chin
did you beat
your fists on the floor

Who palmered
erantz, in
he piece
de resiste.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.beyond

.end

sleepwalking back again.  the flag on firm

crybaby at high command

oh, wequipment

ripment monkenme

E _A_ I_D__I  I  E __D__N

__________________C

__________________F

__________________I

_________S I N__ S       TT

________________________________compartment

I am not a vagina, let’s

make clear.  I read what the atomic scientists

did off my elbow.

Choredom for Cherriocracy

regu larkey here

What your larkey_______________________our regular key government wash

Due to surface melt…

L bent toward radical

lookup times; soon after dark

came onto nao look up

prayer, physically

lens.

Leave a Reply

