Jewelers Electroplating Manual

I am getting a lot of relational ESP, where you’re bound.  I am outputting, so the works are…I switched to Kraftwerk to lower the English.  Synthesizers “talk”, but anyway, ESP is going to have earth-shattering vibrations, but then they deniglate in a blog post.  Heffernan has to let you take the controls.  Do never do the controlled souls.  I’ve feeds in to Ceasar.  Thus, I can’t post incredible proofs, just a post with nothing on it.  I can’t surf these breaks, their vicious.  As soon as text is a mental concept, a travel is bound.  It can sit in a book all day, in my room, but open that up, it’s Germany.  A phrase, “dream salad” related money to the 1992 planet.  it was to be “affixed”, a shepard kind of writer, I don’t reorder things in time, such that ESP of the future is not surprising.  Then, the writer at Subway, who is Thor on different pumps, left a yellow tag, like a parking ticket, on my window, for washing off.  Washes are broken into going the wrong way.  Is two the source, I have twinned target stories.  I drove down here, the girl working at jacked is too much tiny girl for me.  the 103, leave from where, played, “I cruised up the coast goin’ ’bout 99”, viola shown: 1010 -911 = 99.  My post number is 1010, but a space-filler provided a tag.  Remember, you can’t be there to do ESP, and that definitely implies ventally makent.  Taurus wept.  The events in the foe, sir.  #1 is that a post with a copyrighted thing, they might ask me to, but I’m too obsessive for my town.  I could’ve had a parking ticket, and they are one-up.  #2 is that it is depressing to be taken away by the police only to be released to find the coercion was not only no accusation of my committing a crime, which is okay when you can cheat a spouse who is locked in side a cage.  So, the pretext allows a complete theft of all my belongings.  How would you like to work for ten years, make $1,000,000, and then be dismantled and released to the street?  I had no toothbrush.  I cut my face on my broken screens; I had had two razors.  But, the NINE STORIES as promised.  I’m not going to total it all up by saying some jive shit like that I am just a nigger anyway.

nine stories instead of lives since one of them went to harvard

nine stories instead of lives since one of them went to harvard

magnesium

magnesium

motor day is that you you readies echo

motor day is that you you readies echo

connie

connie

Rubacquel

Rubacquel

De Daumier-Smith’s____________NINE STORIES

Blue period

If it made any real sense–and it doesn’t even begin to–I think I might be inclined to dedicate this account, for whatever it’s worth, especially if it’s the least bit ribald in parts, to the memory of my late, ribald stepfather, Robert Agadganian, Jr. Bobby–as everyone, even I, called him–died in 1947, surely with a few regrets, but without a single gripe, of thrombosis.  He was an adventurous, extremely magnetic, and generous man.  That’s on account of–(after having spent so many  years laboriously begrudging him those picaresque adjectives, I feel it’s a matter of life and death to get them in here.)

_______________J. D. Salinger

Leave a Reply

