A Repunit

A repunit unfired__________________________RE_____UN

A repunit ired______________________________________for thowny

20?

30?

1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

That.

which way?

a prime one… well, the number’s prime.  One with 17 digits is not my plaid.

hey a shout out girl 25 my name Wallace

hey a shout out 25 girls my name Wallace

slugDM250 do wish the news of nudibranchs and sealing wax

slugDM250 do wish the news of nudibranchs and sealing wax

you leave the epistobranchs

you leave the epistobranchs

I have not messed up “it” yet; the blog don’t make a sound. I had it messed up, sure. The Pink Floyd, but go re un in

& 15 more secondly believe Pi.
I was tortured and death.   Used to OHIO inject a gravity well.  I experiment with my “drawing”.  If you had only listened instead of playing death it wounda even been nude.

.

.

.

.

.

In Kirk there’s playing, there’s foot.  chemese, foetal, Nonce Says those you guys’ magazines for the support?  I unpeg the legacy.  The time is yours.  Time is up.  Please support my heirs, beggar.  We decide sometimes to culturally make you — hi, y’all — dues, dues, dues.  any language is poured-out, my knees, my nese, minies, my Nibs-o, K-JAWJ !

Portuguese made the world into two little pieces.

I know I said meth buts been spongin’.

Stoned.

I put each of these polystyrene

in turn to

remove 

Another comfortable explosion, a debris field.

__________________________________blamed it

on the aluminum toe polish.

_________________— Jew ___________________ 2 hour Jew

___________________________ London cylinder

pit viper______________ chemise

didn’t wait _____________faggot

___________thinks I am a-gonna hit him.

anyway___________ convex

______________________lid

till it stop-ped_____its edification

__________________closed

always____________________you open?

widow

This our car/office,

we’ll see (slam).

Let it sly____________spring office

L L A E T T

S C L H E W

EA R O R L

A S U D G O

P S O E S W

I’m at a place called  (E = mc^2) Vertical.

Eyeballs, spine, these three pics (pic related), Incidence, Milady’s boots

boyscon________________perp time became

an bucket of polish sun refilled, police, etc. and the whole side of Eric Idle.

present ability had a backwards rootfer is it customary____________P

a nine-side P?  side-peeing refers to a loose confederation of males.

Enormous crowds for the Falcon and the Dolphin to be found scam-wells, too.  Huck’s, too. are you not pwn’t?

I R T E D H

H D O I O A

N T H R E P

E T S U N I __________________tile

A L E T U N

distension, lips, obdurate, demands “ruh-FEELs”, of Vicodin.

spoil you but/and keep the

names comin’, aw, no-

no-no, don’t (waves it away).  I cannot have the

names.  Tragedy, bt…

______________________((comes for the cam)

______________________coffee’s weaker there-their island Wookie D.

a metric in flight_____________Lanaied

Leave a Reply

