Aosis

6-7th tasking pushes my daughter all the way, another Tuesday, 1988, another 29th.  You know something?  I can remm

__B__E__R it all.  Don’t know the style.  ________________________COMPLEMENT

WHAT I SEE IS WHAT I AM

XXXXXXXXXXXXX O XXXXXXXXXXXXX O XXXXXXXXXX

O, don’t walk aay

O walks up

OXXXXXXXXXXXX O XXXXXXXXXXX O XXXXXXXXXXXX O

O walks away

XXXXXXXXXXXXXX O XXXXXXXXXXX O XXXXXXXXXXX

why, a little puzzle, a ___________________ T U F F L E

XXXX O XXXXX O XXXXX O XXXXX_____________gravity_hits_so_far

ancient style, AUGUS for OG

positionally, nowhere, of no nowhere, and intermediates will not take up the same position unless, using the BER firstly, I find that important in ESP generally regarded as B, not to animate.  If you were to walk away, we’d think inside, no.  We’d nail you, all you could do was turn, and information would be spooling on your continuance.  You’d angle the thing, if the way Jesus was lookin’ on the Cross … to you.  It’s an equivalence relation, all those.  Rattles give you the ancient name,_____________________________MAN IN THE MOON

the title is the rest of apoptosis, natural cell death you alright? ______lean on me, when you’re not strong

F A N
T A S
T I C

winded after  walk.  It was a sultry they can blurry______________cut me a break**forget it

figure at out distance

11/10/2011

I’m not writing those numbers Reggie in psychiatry I felt I was over medically you’re smoking the background ashamed

see what Steve gets on that boat to Nome tonight.

3331267546

Legal Copy________________*news 8’s on the phone?*

roamin’ in the gloamin’ with a Dutchman_______________didn’t know he was in Camptown

______________________________________*we’re delighted*

_____________________________________I never know

[driving my car]________________________________symmetrical text is tipping my hand

[eleven get out]____________fRome a fra______froam_______from

5 H N H 543

___________(?)

formerly SDPD

How Many Ran When You Were Holding?______________The Who’s reference to Hayley Mills’ song, “let’s Get Together (1961)”, in majorjack, “Baba O’Reilly”

turning some schools there into a parking lot.

in loca pally the beefjectoscopy.  Barely it____________five, fives ____________know ally

_________________________________*

they’re going to insane me

bad luck, skill r a towel, or any thick milkshake might help your skills nor lack of a gut and you don’t live in Canada like Jay, so you can work out

I’m getting to sign.

makeup-fail-kissing-fail-white-girl-black-guy-makeup-fail-too-much-powder

makeup-fail-kissing-fail-white-girl-black-guy-makeup-fail-too-much-powder

tumblr_lwu3xi8hEb1qbrcge_thumb 0

Wendy's Wendy

Wendy’s Wendy

The artist’s lane. Drive to live,
we got it Bondoed,
up to ten,
from ten thereafter,
and, to your
quite soons, v.

skim bollocks what for

skim bollocks what for

as far as a sics 2a then 3a these ic the limb

as far as a sics 2a then 3a these ic the limb

3;4 joins us today for mete theater in so-close atmosphere. That’s right, despite interference, all about ESP is the fact of actual closeness and the origin you might be talking about with no mail delivery. If you can get from one happy dude to a sacrificin’ worshipper, you can make it to leperhood, planner. Things to consider, is leprosy all you need to know, or can paralysis be my main gitcha coooties off my desktop, diesel zapew.

Lebal Drocer redurists jelly might go on Judge Judy, lift in air, instrument, diaphragm.
___F___I
R I G L D A
I D A R E
I R K
we are gone. You’ll find steaks over there
Bring it a tartar sauce
You’re limpin’

______ tartar

lemon is fruit?___________10 – 28

acquire religion

see it’s not doing those “nothing knowns”s; it goes to the dock.

and then come back and go over a keyword or sample whose prime number of letters in seem

In order to circumvent lawful statutes, i. The ER “doctor recommended” I return to the house and demand my rights (“He still has standing, doesn’t he?”) whatever of course bec. of your ignorance of the role of a court in incarceration moduses, psychiatric (Lat. IATRO “caused by a doctor”)

dark world?  I feel Fritz dyin’.

Lying police, discovery shows, are identified and

were on duty_____________maniac___________38th Street

ii. A falsehood from the police indicated___________you want a gymnast?

that I was “evicted”, saying ‘punked’, actually, as a threat.__________*an armed officer?*

tree witnesses

tree witnesses

I might have to skip the weak form.
This two-way “pincher” action is a liability for the state.

Would II have you believe we live in a real world, not one in which a police man is never responsible for a wrongful death in a city? It never happened, as our seedy reputation has shown me, and pathologists under dictates of “mental health” ARE party (heck, soft hands on Easter Island), who do participate as a means to subvert science._____________-POPT order

Your background is always darker

“Squeak Luke!”, came

the sound up the stairs

in the predawn

shit.

This coffeemaker throws up in sheer…

wiggly milkshake________BTW mocha

half outta the way

Hawaii half my country’s

stickers on the refrigerator,

emboss, taking the load off,

surrounding,

kitchening.

Let’s cook it tuffety by remote control.

“Juke!”___toasters ________JUCT  !

nuke to juke, nuke away from Jew

cobord Rick_____________**********

then you to 239.

C you wouldn Ree as odd in time.

_____________________________________________I pay for, you should gimme ship

Any use of these, clear III or clear IV, 20: {middle-class background}

transpose____________throw a rock at Tonopah.

______________tha’s me I m.

burn ’em __ hursted

{XXXXXX i XXXXX ii XXXXXXXXX}

They are teaching

___________You

{to get businessed is coming up in zero aab, aba, baa… }

in schools —

across Americ-

_____ me

leaving At about 12THs of a circle, your honors.  Each chew, honors.

Sustained, what is the sound of one hand falling?

I don't want brown

I don’t want brown

Alimony Shot Glass
E A T
H A T
H O S
H F I
L __ R
Are ready for some Kennedy?
dangle the peter principle______________is fostooth in here?

plenty who were lite close to my fifth.

partith wellin’

why in ’62 we hired

birch engineers potato waste plantin’…

charcoal came grunge

Leave a Reply

