Are You Ready?

Divine_struggle_by_a_musing_discordian A key door there.

Divine_struggle_by_a_musing_discordian
You win again.  A key door there.

connect to what’s most important to you. Follow your friends, experts, favorite celebrities, and breaking news.

  • Twitter / YourAnonNews: .@DiscordiAnon Can we toss …

    https://twitter.com/YourAnonNews/status/220186100717731840

    • Cached
    • Share

      View shared post

    Instantly connect to what’s most important to you. Follow your friends, experts, favorite celebrities, and breaking news.

  • raincoaster – DiscordiAnon deleted tweets http://topsy.com/twitter

    raincoaster.tumblr.com/post/35190358070/discordianon-deleted-tweets

    • Cached
    • Share

      View shared post

    Nov 6, 2012 – DiscordiAnon deleted tweets http://topsy.com/twitter/discordianon Topsy Advanced Search 4377 posts Filter Everything Retweets discordianon 

  • @DiscordiAnon’s (Discordian) Best Tweets – Favstar

    favstar.fm/users/discordianon

    • Cached
    • Share

      View shared post

    20+ items – DiscordiAnon’s (Discordian) Best Tweets on Favstar.

    #AntiSec #CabinCr3w #RevoluSec #LulzSec #Anonymous #OWS yes, last …
    (м̲̅a̲̅я̲̅i̲̅j̲̅u̲̅a̲̅n̲̅a̲̅̅_̅(ด้้้้้็็็็็้้้้้็็็็็้้้้้้้้็็็็็้้้้้็็็็็้้้้้้้้็็็็็้้้้้็็็็็้้้้้้้้็็็็็้้้้้็็็็็) @anon2world.
    I got a bug to print.  It rises off of the detent “marijuana” at the parenthetic automobile.
    It terminates a man at the thetic “(Instantly) connect to”, in between those words. So
    I must entertain the ie
    some Discordianon
    I was fanning off
    a bad break-up with
    folderol attached.
    There they fuckin’ go
    like little stitching.
    Can you propertize your snooping?
    Blogger swimming there in rat city, fellows picking my poetry heaters
    before haystack picked swim fins a friend of mine, the poseur.
    or later tell bricks look how they land anterior or dorsal “head” area of a cat
    who is a
    intimidating stuffed-shirt.
    look how far he’s got
    and it ain’t even Arbor Day.
key's too long; didn't read

Key’s too long; didn’t read.  There’s nothing to break your thoughts.  I have to find out right now for credit.

Kick-Ass Hit Girl by Adonihs

Kick-Ass Hit Girl by Adonihs  Weddo, remove the cow from four-milker Marymount you’ve been using.  Is she lou sore?  Floss with the corn silk.  Scrappy little underdog fathers lecture.  It’s good to know.  Hold this while her teats are dipped.  She’s bottled. Her sin is in iodine.  I2 removes chapping.  How can you mend her alphas,  custom gum legs or nausea? A  Jazz scene  Am I unwise?Design_________________________ I laughed and that didn’t hurt, rat.  Now it’s her only love and sand keeps me wearing this 7 through the grass dirt._____don’t worry about it_________ Shaedel Faso Eucalyptus perfonis (Xavier).  Elicit her call of “Me money-box!” anon.  Pass 80 roll quick, right now.   Don’t go talking too loud, you’ll cause a landslide.  Call-its are watch where  Kis yellow out. Call yard.  She’s And wary cows eek frightened.  Next, on her side all wrong and you purshed her, tipped her.   Calmly, calmly! She fell on her side like a rock star.  List her car.  Engine?  The Fury.  You see your candle out.

Corben1

Corben1

DrewFriedman_Schlitzie_b

DrewFriedman_Schlitzie_b

HEAVY METAL Frank Frazetta Egyptian_Queen__ tongue tied and twisted just an earthbound misfit lied

HEAVY METAL
Frank Frazetta
Egyptian_Queen__ tongue tied and twisted just an earthbound misfit lied

"Violent" came through.  Now I've got that feeling once again that a horizontal abdominal cut bleeds out over the blade if you'll let it. There'll be no more exaggeration.

“Violent” came through far love. Now I’ve got that feeling once again the moment a taste of horizontal abdominal cut bleeds out over the blade if you’ll let it, then of warmth.
There’ll be no more exaggeration.

Knighted federal reality if I’m needed her, I’ll swing back by if I remember.  Right now, there’ll be some ray no other time and I can show you how, my love.  You’ll want chips. *** Through the fish-eye lens of my tear-stained eyes I can barely define this moment in time . . And if I show you my dark side will you still hold me tonight? show you my weak side and if I open my heart to you what would you do? Would you sell your story to Rolling Stone would you send me packing Or would you take me home? would you take the children away and leave me on my own -Roger Waters Should a man appear ask him what they are. I never should drink. I’m not messin’ around. I solved the curl, pseudo-Mrs. smith this is no time to be mathin’. finally, trippily If it helps to know it is two-dimensional added to its not-real for someone talkin’, uh, the end of the road snaked up and crashed a cymbal forty times ah, that’s great slash /dot (/.) Take your top off. Vanilla checks white checkerboard Oh, gong.  Stop away from the other girl the other way. Have you ever walked up and burned your bra? Might as well. Uh, no, children.  I have every bra. 14 years. Now you can tell. Who can beat my strange tastes?

Tags:

4 Responses to “Are You Ready?”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    I neer wanted to pwint skween.
    Mekong Queen.
    37:37
    whaere does that leave us?
    Not at iron?
    what is iron to you?

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    if you highlight the automobile’s image or
    lust end
    the vertical vote appears on this page.
    I already knew it emailed
    altho one never knows
    click
    it’s a funeral.
    Once sever nolls
    call girls boobie
    kiki
    chimmy
    Chiquita
    callgirls
    pull girls off poles.

  3. sbillinghurst Says:

    ╔══╗╔╗╔╗╔═╗╔╦╗╔══╗╔═╗╔╦╗╔══╗ ╠╗╚╣║╠╣║║║║║║║╚╗╔╝║║║║║║╚╗╔╝ ╚══╝╚╝╚╝╚═╝╚═╝░╚╝░╚═╝╚═╝░╚╝░ FOR ALL THE ACTIVISTS OUT THERE

    The account is roughly a year old suspended.
    twitter otso suspends a friend
    of phantoms who votes
    Asshurt McFags.

    That’s what I hate about dropping our names.
    It’s a crime.
    if votes were diagnoses (sigh).
    Instead they’re a dedication
    a conversation
    the real thing
    convention
    in love forever

  4. sbillinghurst Says:

    Owe minting
    Aglow my left-and-right
    hey knocker-farters
    z happened?
    Happens.
    4th lock
    surprise

    It took me slightly over
    a monocle
    from my email
    “Delta Double-U”
    To heart.

Leave a Reply

