The Pythagorean Daughter

I’m a scientist.  I’m anti to beginning.

With a rebel's stance I aim my haint at the mongrel dogs who preach.

With a rebel’s stance I aim my haint at the mongrel dogs who preach.

You published your 963rd post on this blog

You’ve got to keep one in, whichever of the two Mayan elapsed-time fails.

I ran scene; I’m vulgar.  My medicine is anti-vilification.  I return as if I had a cunt out.  People do not generally ta;lk to themselves or about themselves, bueauty.  It is  all’s fair in love and war, and I’m able to pack it up.  That’s written in what they said.  I definitely can be a disc.  I forget my place in the exploration, I seek the fact I am inside, the inside is a ball, back together are filaments, because the traveled line is so funny.  They hit and part under Warder Liptak’s gaze, Loki.

To gee, wet off of one karass

I mean get off your ass every day, flyin’ is sufficeint.

One Response to “The Pythagorean Daughter”

  1. S.W.A.T. Jester Says:

    E P L A Z I M UC
    “He plays music”
    Noting and hit Leo,Cancer one.

    “Just got home place looks amazing thanks so much”, has
    A
    L
    K
    M
    I
    like a boss.
    yottiya
    she won’t start
    phony act
    well-heeled big wheel
    Day add.

Leave a Reply

