Parochial Harem

They all sound the same.  Fir trees and once I climbed up the face of a mountain, too, but fir trees climb.

isn’t everybody dreaming?

Then the voice I hear is real

Can we have something to feel?

Is there something you can show me empty

“Once upon a time tommorow never came”, Came along, Indian.  Come around, big Indian.

Yeah, face.  Unless the old wife wasn’t I in the groove physically already like Al-Awlaki, remedy for reading it, is writing it.  Yours,

Shears family____________when keeping your internet powerful on keeping  confined to typing

Billy’s marks.  How white my shit can be.

One website will be gone in moonshine time

My hexagram will leave football unindicted; not ’cause I like it.  I don’t.___________macramé swallerin’ ____Her skin

Nobody needs it, like an unguarded saw.  I’m unguarding obvslc

unlinebackering, I act we had put down the sweet-spot

In the rackets.  Eh, Senator Corleone, badda-bing?

She wrote that her husband had researched buying backpacks and she had researched pressure cookers. She writes, also, that her “curious news junkie of a twenty-year-old son” may have read a news story about how instructions to make pressure cooker bombs are available online.

Who loves her son?  Not just anyone.

Here it is in three hours bored.

She wrote that her husband had researched buying backpacks and she had researched pressure cookers. She writes, also, that her “curious news junkie of a twenty-year-old son” may have read a news story about how instructions to make pressure cooker bombs are available online.

Suzie never got the break_________honestly Tyrannosaurus did, innocence__________smoke

It comes home from some web site, Jade-soul-of-mystery

from this to me:______________back to dull T. V.

Leiderman ‏@JayLeidermanLaw 17h

NY man who searched for “pressure cooker bombs” on work computer questioned http://apne.ws/13G5b6s  http://www.breakingnews.com/item/ahZzfmJyZWFraW5nbmV3cy13_

________supposed to fire

_RIM/2013/08/02/ny-man-who-searched-for-pressure-cooker-bombs-on …

Ark completed? wrap it up in a sailor’s knot, and adhesive-tape it to your case…rolling down the road, Archie’s crew in tow.  Gerbil #1.
Viary
  • Rewheel
  • Complemented

Second buzz out of all Two

What man put me here?

296 she peed through cheesecloth, caught Arch, boy.  Hate your medicine.  We are throwing you somewhere over this wall on a seige.  All that you perceive…

BIF

Don’t choose the wrong direction passing through overstrike Erskine.

I’d be lying if I knew what you keeping-on lying on just hang typically siccing blind popscosis and hits, and buzzing,orange zipping, money-jangling ordinance on tour.  Lotta rich people.

As we support the believers belief in a few tings, who chose to have the guts______________ spent________ take a little rest

for Row #1__________________ Ass is buckin’ shivs, mac

Are we naked?  Rule #47 that  Aha seven.  I unblock your results_______ for plan #59 unscored the Hamiltons who ‘d fade that closure._____ really get my dope!

It is your call________You know I cash it here.  I’m not too heavy.

D the lucky dow.___________ ddDouble your arrows, Vickie.

388

Ch “H”? Mm-hmm, see you after math_________________left

****____________________________________________ hand

cotton-candy_______________________ spuds____ ___________ _________________ right

full of coffee

“…from her to use me if you can._________________ hand

For instructions!

Why don’t we get together?  What else can we do?”  Control adapted from The Band ” Music From Big Pink”.  Out of incense, thanks._______ You make them ready for team.

compact spaces you've got to keep  it all on the inside

compact spaces
you’ve got to keep
it all on the inside

My alarm is raised over the searching.  Hackles raise up.  I am stimulated originally by the fact it is in New York that this takes place.

The Big Story

Ap.org

It is a lot antebellum in New York.

I hate my life.  Nowhere does it say if your question is in view. 

___________Ginger-brown walks with his head down.

__________ Hold your head up high, boy.

___________Lonesome Cowboy Bill

__________http://bigstory.ap.org/article/ny-man-questioned-computer-search-history

__________ See him riding in the rodeo

___________ The Lonesome Cowboy Bills

____________ Delivers you._

People at first absorb an extra amount of reverse.  Detectives bugger every liar they confront.  The people can’t lie.  This is how you swallow lethal amounts.  Just face the music.______ Observe.

was already there.

518_________________ responses

Obviously, I have earned my pyrotechnical bad winds, batwings.  Batwings… beat, o wings of bat, Club, girlfriend Club?  Bon sai that.  Safe all faulty devices.  Bet a quarter on tha’ll pocket.

There was a task put down by my side.

The flood and K comes washing over me.  You know, if you paper the house with math, you will see phi takes the longest to bomb you into D6, ie, repeat

Dzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz6

591

Uncomfortable number of frames 5IA for real, IA.  A2 ornery, little flap.  You shook cokay on the street, is the word, nerdy little-jointed negro.  All you want is secret.

I was left so much in the thick of punishment that I could never eat a submarine now.  –Laughing Fish.

Serving Nemesis well, Door Key.

Supersmall, you know, chemistry actually now.  Box flaps out

650

Dac Haliday was a dentist___________i meen holiday__________ u hab a bocks nao

655

He said football, AIDS spoke.  I wide-mouth?

660

Sun gun, yeah.

663

Movie me paraya

666

He follows cuatro.

Yi

Tags:

Leave a Reply

