Tumerics

So, Carlos, cold:

Where are you now? 

So, to fuck a girl it’s gear in, butt up.

Ontological jam rate.  It is so sophomoric to read Chinese upside-down and backwards the way they do.  They’re illegal.

Leo

Freak a Zen, is this a test?  Of the phantom.

Hey, Santana.  We

see she has butt.

So-doe maze

The cigaro, why, that means________________________________Thorough metal

my dick was _____________ find the adjtive.

urodda or meine

meine dic vs. pio urod-

da dick.

gerunds a h America if anything of South America reports being purchased.

South Viet 9

The borough streams it

Turmerics ID

Flipping over seventy-five out of a hundred times on caffeine.  One for my roadie.

21070674-america-in-words--sign--banner WHAT I SAY NOW moment of badder 113 th Congress

21070674-america-in-words–sign–banner
WHAT I SAY NOW moment of badder 113 th Congress

Moment a silence for CALI 92113 & black_bunting oh look who's climbed it this long

Moment a silence for CALI 92113
&
black_bunting oh look who’s climbed it this long

I have perfected chicken in a jar

I have perfected chicken in a jar

Fred Ward Ease your worried mind.

Fred Ward
Ease your worried mind.

buntin3 Colonel the need for buntingque paso strange bunting friar. Anthony halleluja.com for liberty free zones in heaven what up

Colonel Anthony, we nice to protect you.  The service for Col. Anthony, of the Morey Hour denomination, brought predict a lit allowed the franks to tattoo you, but this is by definition the last.. 113-Hatter I will bust open, different can of UV ink if you want to get back inside.

Burning Bushie

Burning Bushie

Don't you know where I was oh man yu boc cee!

Don’t you know where I was oh man yu boc cee!


Captain_America_Banner

You are difficult to impossible to fight

You are difficult to impossible to fight

mgTq2rE8K8hYDcZnp1eje3Q

2 Responses to “Tumerics”

  1. Right Explanation Says:

    Don’t you know? Don’t it show? Dresser.
    Does. It’s not to look eerily similar to a wipe-out? We are in possession of so many nuke. I suggest or recommend a wipe-out, and, an sad and virile to be losing, chump. Men or women whores summun always going through her drawers.
    All my heads are blank. Now that you put it in ‘sick and tired’ glad

    Nah, you locked me in a cage, “No dinner!”. I has “very” caught. My fight is with psychiatry. If I commit no crime, an “A” condition exists, with the noted stipulation: That all of the logic of which we are all one*, were placed somehow ABOVE the law, it would not look to be a condition of Schadrach, where, not any longer DO-IT historical, but we are going to lose the mork to the butt pirates. Trip off the walls.

    You’re planted. Do time like Col. Jackson. You rose, you rove.
    Your normal chocolate egg life consists in walking through doors, like graduation. A poor IMAGE of you who failed to recognize your new edition of “freedom” wonders, as a zoo came to me,

    “Hey, Step! Later days, better lays. Why didn’t you walk out the door?”
    “I dislike speeches, but I did. You are referring to the wrong scene. I have plants in my bread for?”
    “You keep being seen. We think you are not ever there.”
    “You keep people in cages.” Keep the record act. Your ethics are based on such a precise alignment of the tumblers because only you are penal, and they don’t know from love. Love a stead inside the cage, a “schizophrenic’s” “insights” clearly a show of some kind for clock-timing door tenders. Freedom, though, elapses at your whim, so, not saying you should die. Don’t let me.

    * comedown is callin’. And I am one.
    Dalt the Indian

  2. Made The Sound As The Work Says:

    12hrs back
    HDPink Floyd makes my day better.
    By far
    by the railroad (river)

Leave a Reply

