Rocket-Propelled Grenade (RPG)

This is syncho-dictated, and dead.

Did a syncho dictate it?  Moo.  Fet.

Don’t jump you might spoil your face

Pinchy-mask is cat’s-paw caught

see into the trees

whisper Scratchy Gaw, but-

jump someone else’s train.

Sober sab a soman Sony

didior diddle n’t bastard leave it in 

the car, because they

will do that.

ntgleave

___

✌Requite In My Sight

It’s foolish hash a point:

Steve, you left.

Don’t ever hama again.

SEB: Never again.

BES: Pin nnnk.

SEB: They had a Constitution.  A rock on the day you

change straight desire, buddy.  I want the answer soon, Tory.__________________PS______YY___E___YYY E L L O W

I’m foam for some buck

reality grease

my, this is dull hair.  This is safe: ✌

And now for my moment of PEACE.

____

943rd post

was about OVID

D
I
V
O

horocycles… turns if I get my journey

Enya interacted with tiger buzz and cut off, seriously.  Stay ye out eeF the plants, spy.  Bricks off pads!  Bare country!  Guy, yebba Gah.  Bare concrete, a fell middle to the afternoon.

nothing in particular

…conformal disk model running true

all those concord laws

Poincare — truncates in one set hyperbolic tiling.  He’s stacking halos on the moon.  Angel, first to learn just tilings: what you are to your mother.  Lead is perfect.

red-triheptagonal tiling

hyperbolic regular  JUL 24 13

I C___________H__U___A

out/ico__ice cream________________________________l___________2co

coney hula elevator

__W__R__U__E__S

like everbody else does
I’ll show you in Spring.
unheeded warnings

HAWDIRLTUNOECHS

it’s time to go ’round, hands

have fun with it

__U__S__R__E__9

we’d be thinkng that was after now before horocy,

___W__N___U__M__B__A

__S__T___T___H___I___E

___C___B.  Still rusty I guess,

the ultimate scarity , they get to wear it then, ends with a scream.  Grope blindly, show badge so we know who’s locked to you, the freak down.

E_WS_NI_UX_MD_BI_A

R_SE_TC_TT_HI_IO_E

N_CS_B

deteriorating then

For us as a thank you,

but Ovid

oh you handsome devil

can than.  So,

How to than the USA is to

how V& USA/USSR cold war

missile standoff.  Let the D word strengthen

on happening D of that.

PAROINEDWTHING

Skate Dept. Jen Psaki dyin’ at the end — she thinks she’s a goddess, all I see is the glass eye — crashin’ into the wall__ in fear.

PPAOI

Sleepin’ at the end.

Georgie porgie, put it all behind you.

Tell me Joey, am I right by you?

Vanessa’s life is austere with

black soda psychology

second gear

black soba psychology

she deals woop-woop in wood rows.

Prediction time OVID

_____ _  P-times O. Front and center, observe  prophecy, luser.

I hear it talking in your sleep, “in Spanish” (upside-down J)

a train accident 45 cats I theed, and say yes, I bleed c on a

bad hu species turn [that’s a mini-cat]

fwoosh time-time

nothing but stop.

San Diego Mon 22 JUL 2013

16:22:54

–  –  –  –  -P  V E D – – – – –

___G __M__N__E__T__M__I

+ I__N__SP__A __NI__S__H

I’m only step on his shoes

control of the cat

well that became something unreal.  Every [word count zero block off wordCow]

Every CA stickies cancer [keep working, you’ll see].  Alright, control.

I’m just.  The song fray, the phone ringing.  There was a Spain crash, PP.

Psaki’s nerves.  Would you have seventy-five cents?

The deniability.  You have to warn Steve.  Warn a whisp.

Bukowski also heard the Spanish.

_____

It was carpet bombing.  It’s called, “writer’s block”.  “The Spanish bird sings.”

_____

Thus among our ass

you will feel houses.

Nobody is a poet but Ovidfuck.

___R___L__O___N__D

…+R___E__PE__T__S

Our London repeats, “Not a poet, It’s test-assure.”

M.C. Happend to draw.  I fell for it.

New weck R = 1/ SQRT -K

__T__N__U__A__H__N …get it

__T__T__V__R__G [A.R.V.N.]

whatever the confidence level a happy/sincere anybody here

heard of a whether THE ARMY OF THE REPUBLIC OF SOUTH VIETNAM (A.R.S.N.)

Wham!  Mother is a whore — I had to be the bearer of bad news again

back this way

back up top

covered with a bouncy zo-zone of acute tomoze.

LG

FOR’s inserted to G

__I__E__R__N__U__O__E__R

In looking upside-down, up thar do un.

____+++GG_____Is there a single M in this tweet?  Revault your half, to may monse kay….\\\\\\\\

graba soda.  mm’s okay, for the trip.   __I___E___R___L________/////////

-B. Cholcm Cyholme

in forest glens.  Missing hurst IS

and YOU.

…are in peril.  I’m sending up flak.  Loft a Congressional delegation that is airborne; can hold the whole Congress.  Lever up.

…__G

___
OUA
REI
NPE

____RPG____EA_____________________LG

ILI__FLARES__GAT__IRB________DTHRES

MSEK__LOSIO_ION__OR _N________EWHSLE

N_DIF_TAN_ALTHAE__CA_______OLEVER

N G U C O N D E L T I S N H O C O N U P

502

G-over-FOR-ment

503

Oink my swim.

One Response to “Rocket-Propelled Grenade (RPG)”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    By entering entropy of the cosmic microwave background, a visual of leaking entropy. The biggest source is black holes, AKA gravitational degrees of freedom.

    http://rickbradford.co.uk/ChoiceCutsCh58.pdf

Leave a Reply

