Such In Risen I Haven’t Sat Down And Fourth To Main Better Such As Prison

Elizabeth that way: goodbye cruel world. _________ Healthy and Keyes __________ SAKQ Pitter-pat and find out. If you're that way inclined.

Elizabeth that way: goodbye cruel world.
_________
Healthy and Keyes
__________
SAKQ
Pitter-pat
and find out.
If you’re that way inclined.

Hayden has really flipped if he doesn’t think we see Jane Fonda’s a double agent.

The crullers fall from my eyes

tryna sleep

posin’ by

I mean ON

420

going to the middle, need the 4-7

Fascism

I bet real time is smart

and a thirty

will pan out 421

the bounce

off a first 399

out of 420

I mean, igniting Crisco

is the only substitute.

One Response to “Such In Risen I Haven’t Sat Down And Fourth To Main Better Such As Prison”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    The NAVY does
    get it wrong, I’m sure.
    420 never came.
    A voicemail was listened to
    The Troy mail was doll.
    Dak! Y Wuz Dak! Cunt-Tide

    No way to get NAPALM wrong
    What?!! Look out!
    You will wake her up
    Marfut
    with that screen-door slamming
    As HYPHEN? (-.com)
    speak what’s inside the bubble to the asshurting
    computer
    thass wording.

    Michael Hayden! We don’t need no thought control
    AND Hey! You two teachers!
    implying…
    You got me who I can census
    the One they call SMAUG
    Aww-oh! Dewitt Again! Yes!
    Do you have any pudding!
    Ehh!
    You better ME, assholes
    Mothr should I build the Wall…
    In on the few-characters death, here:
    LENNONS BEEN SMOG
    OWE FACT OVER
    All you advised to be just me, assholes.
    Hikes Admin clanned K-K-K
    and 6-6-6, USA
    Bomb, striperer
    er-er
    urk!
    Momma’s going to check out all your
    GF’s for you.
    You gis earned a bye
    basing upon my blood pressure gettin rescued.

    HAYDEN of Fox ADMIN line decodes by SEB
    I take anything anyone says
    you see the frightened words
    Did the (bp) have to be so high?
    ones, Nonesuch you mean?
    Just imagine a dragon name we didn’t think was goodbye enough.
    Senate!
    Wag remains as the head of Local 12
    all his …spaces…crimes exposed
    how should I complete the Wall?
    HEGS SPARE EED EHED N LI
    U AR PER N WAS ER
    Ooh I need
    step
    ooh I need
    stepped
    a dirty gal
    I am a cop
    or NYT
    Mrs. Bancroft.
    g I A C
    O P
    Rock n’ Roll
    What I’m talkin about is the erant e
    often tunnelled right in
    I can’t get mad
    I have position over England
    my favorite axe.
    NUT I JC
    I see the drugs
    were nothing
    we dueled surgery.
    I crush the backs of shoes.
    I said it. End of the road
    I blade a hoard
    to put through the shredder

Leave a Reply

