Howzzat Looking Hindsight You In Copper Come And Get Me?

The lie that I never got justice today I trust is in the wild nature a past my e.  Predictionz I can’t yet look hind sight in the mouth.

So Owsley

west we talkin’

baked

like a white guy?  Checks 23.54 Hoa’s dentistry…

Implies staying frozen at…

OOh, I got the swoopy-switch — a view of me for chair, when first character on their page goes wild.

backwards

Pakistan

DATA

M.T.

Laws of

Mere Theory

Can a Glue.

Glue meant z

addiction power.  Ready to entice.

Trade off our esteem.  Don’t you hear good?

Texas bubble

gum machine

come off my

back door.  janejerz

role of REJOINDERS do you trust it ‘n godly?

awe, I wan be W___T___D.

9 Responses to “Howzzat Looking Hindsight You In Copper Come And Get Me?”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    Bikini, you can’t fill out the line!
    bottom, node .YES. I can

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    It’s even bluey-er than I thought.
    2.54 cm per inch being for the
    benefit of Mr. Kite, 2.54 into the 56 notice
    howie
    get back the 22
    and the half, “like 50 ‘seconds”
    and a 56 gates to brown’s
    rancidity
    Consider this bark
    a 56 ass is sveldt in Europe
    gov wot
    add you came.

  3. sbillinghurst Says:

    Remark mollifies “normal” 34 ass to swoomp-2 &1/2 times its normal size in the root beet vagina juice…

  4. sbillinghurst Says:

    There izremir mellow rain, 04…

  5. sbillinghurst Says:

    I do not drop keys inside trunks either
    u gunna have to face it yet?
    I do not drop shit inside the family
    whatsoever.

  6. sbillinghurst Says:

    One lettal
    one with the stripe.
    W
    5 horas br.
    find, define
    we just must’ve
    be year of a dragon category Scimmazur
    perfec’ cue
    solv
    each letter is of that stripe
    stripened into a W.

  7. sbillinghurst Says:

    4144dad

  8. sbillinghurst Says:

    Nobody has a kind like ’em… ceptin’
    if you go alla way
    Y pie quill.
    Y pike wield
    Y Pikeville
    Y Penciltuck
    Like I mean atmosphere gas
    Who was told not to spit in the fan?

  9. sbillinghurst Says:

    Jesus lied commonly
    inspires the pedopohilia
    the infame short fat part
    of snakes. Just speaking here as the
    planet does, not aspiring to pass my hand
    over thus aspect ratio iconic
    in 4-space
    killing it
    half-
    a suey of the top of spinning pieces, \np
    damned ex-dead hand
    I carry in my mouse
    I mean, aim in the area
    like solar

Leave a Reply

