Fair Richard’s Buns

I am not in a good moodk'[polikjhgcfgcghhjknkl

Reality________________________________synthetic

Certiorari______________________________senthen

1.  if I take the bus, my wife will need a lot of lube.  I carefully load

calm

R

ed_____now_______myself with the flu

dede

cursor the older you get______________________________________bebebebe

in the background flitting around

_______________a dog

________________^

writers like Rembrandt never heard Elton John, a human never heard him, so their faces are a bitch to draw happy

One Response to “Fair Richard’s Buns”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    Slike dis
    I get Huffy when am on tanjiss and
    I can get believe I got my Tuchist
    on dis.
    new tranquility wanchua
    in
    serenity, yes
    syllable-lessen, lessen
    studies of Mayan now
    Demise
    It’s the Number One
    background

    secret court of Black God,
    Black Mass
    Weak-ass G
    Putin demo’d THE
    define a slug
    to be the top of the pound.
    Something for you, Earth
    Living, not a kidney
    not a sponge.
    Inserenity
    Ah, look at the mere sign.
    Ah suis & bon to about over to…
    ESS
    QUAD
    RILLE

Leave a Reply

