I’m Not

Her name happens to R%zer zipper 12 pekinese

#5  C  #6 and #4 is “Yowza”

Huzzask

Nance an Fet.

Staynor__________________________AFSNETAFSNET   stay___________wan’ get even Tony’s brae

Pekinese has a g?

I have one a good

guy.___________________________faro

______________________________held_______

__________________________ex__penses___________w

 

Mr. Billinghuhst pays with homage to Lover Michiko.  It's going to be goods.

Mr. Billinghuhst pays with homage to Lover Michiko. It’s going to be goods.

Poet.  REPEAT, poet.  Safe side 9Michio Mado6!

Poet. REPEAT, poet. Safe side 9Michio Mado6!

If I rammed it in my arm, it needed room, a better/better pic5ure.  Jester seen BY anyone?  Take a lancette.

If I rammed it in my arm, it needed room, a better/better pic5ure. Jester seen BY anyone? Take a lancette.

 

 

(riddles into)

)riddles)

“speaking into rhythms”

*&

Ofcr. J. ZOLLER

tyvm

5150-free

************  ((**

When they have me, I feel the little gun in the front too hard, my fingers, although, were not counting in  the palm sweat…

73

They usu pull POLE ACE when they go to do one thing and feignt.  Sinced Jay Leiderman, nobody wants gift badge numbers.

99

3 Responses to “I’m Not”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    Nice to have the own imicka-bugk folderaginaries 12 ppl on-ine timin’ Jackass malt liquors until the LSD froze 25.

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    The best answer I gave was silence whenever I flipped ’em all off, a sweeper too inclusive.

  3. sbillinghurst Says:

    My –willis– are in Colombia the 12th. Violence.

Leave a Reply

