Nb burps and “A” – Note

Let us not be doing that (burping), by violating the no-touching rule. Ruin it.
I love it.________________the dead people of the State of California.  I played a guy who As gave a shat…

Engineers.  I blade a guy.  I tool north, I tool south, a tattoo is invali– for protection…lotta n-noited positioner, lotsa CIA appreciate-it, I reckon.

cat, how do you handle it when you go to have sex and your snake won’t work, or am I even stupid, or are they ready for me?

CAT “I don’t eat oil.”  We drink water, so,

“I don’t eat water”, who nobody named ever said.

Or sat down.

Np________________No me, or no to me [pets through mew]?

_____

grab_______________PPPrepare my titch [this use of weird words always pays off]

your enemies___________itcheese_______________titxcheasy_______[[incoming]

wp_________________A sim S headband to go props, anonfatale

Getg_________________I almost fell asleep.  Oh, I feel a little embarrassed.

|__ a __|________________I can’t help her windshield wipers.

Post____________________motorboat

page

ld post

 

post ID

septic post

Qgpage

QgPost

QgPs.cat

content (()Page())

___________place

4 Responses to “Nb burps and “A” – Note”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    “Radar Love”, Random.

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    Defiant.

  3. sbillinghurst Says:

    3 steps dwn stairs ER
    got ruth connered
    back up
    loc
    covered
    who?
    seawatery palms
    TL:DL

  4. sbillinghurst Says:

    DARE RETTETURE RETCHER mind !
    SO the better dibble
    dabble to read f your f mind
    isssssssss
    …to dabble vpv miknd

Leave a Reply

