J as in John, CIA is to be Referred to as Particles

Tradecraft this morning, seated farthest from annoying me is Sean Winston Ono Lennon, whom — stick Patty Hearst in here ~~ I would [fiolation].  Steve sits down.  $20 says Depp’ll scream.

Throw some dorty over … it.

For half of my work’s incontinence.

At 9:03 I lost a week.

**************

always was a lucky one

to the two surviving Beatles

***************

I can’t love more than one?

8 Responses to “J as in John, CIA is to be Referred to as Particles”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    toilet into the ground
    “I would like him removed”
    It is going round’ and ’round.
    Falling just away from me
    inject a piano

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    I got nash beautiful mind on LEFT
    “To a fatty” being a hard-on
    a fatty for patty
    pPatty on the run gettin’…
    “Jet”, 1976, a rock album
    “Wings in the Run”
    sure, she had ON
    the code
    And sure she’s true to it.

  3. sbillinghurst Says:

    ww is twenty six

  4. sbillinghurst Says:

    33 is JC, just as phoney
    John strikes you in the neck and spinal cord.

  5. sbillinghurst Says:

    I’ll go
    One moment (quaff. That’s my bulgre, bulging).
    I had a close encounter.
    Inset
    Come and unset this house fire.
    There’s no smoking in the street.
    it’s offensive.
    Come a little — there’s no SMOKING industry.

  6. sbillinghurst Says:

    My house is a house with stairs in it.
    What’s that tell you?
    You (SEB) are deserving this.

  7. sbillinghurst Says:

    Thu, 04 Jul 2013 09:45:39 +0000
    succeed it
    as gonna scratch it
    _____9
    ________x 5 = 45
    __________3
    x_ 13 _ 23_ 31_ 37_41_37__31___29__23_19 ___13 = 39.

  8. sbillinghurst Says:

    if you didn’t KR
    “Takin’ speed…”
    -Paul

Leave a Reply

