Ernie

Samantha japs Ernie “Sarcoma (back, trite of me to go through a phase everything O I said happens to my country, self smack-dab.  EEk!  Op-Orc, I have got to be more careful over here.)” Sabrina.

 

essay

rwe war pigs  K

E

B

N

N

L

J_________________________________________Keb’ mo

__________________________________________rita

_______________________________________        suitcaser

not him stealing instilling was so Cash, shit not wanting especially to be filmed cash is how much of  is part of it has decided (3 million) is art.

K we’re at war.  Peace!  this being february 16, 1005, I’d like the recipe for that

your “gee whiz” had a lot more on one more, march

Kama Suitcase.  Power to their meat.

I cannot assume afty

conceiving sky

Don’t Kilmer machaine

because schools aN

prisions and

pronounce it.

off the sexual pistols

Tags:

17 Responses to “Ernie”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    how much are we- harmulence rwe getting on agress?

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    Set at the ability to kill is another harm quotient. Befine. The rest of the planetsmears I have heard repeatedly and are beyond my ability, which last was alternate proportions on rati’s twincer.

  3. sbillinghurst Says:

    Nobuse, how long just okay I have let down.
    who was shorts, ah. How do I get round to give myself a good turn, coaching shrept-nippler and the seconds and thirds casewises where YF was an abbreviation. Kippy hummed over deaths’ quickerie-nessd, which the computer in front of me digested. Die & boom. Thuttrae.

  4. sbillinghurst Says:

    You know Brown’s pretty chewed up.
    Houseboy’s doin’ all right
    You know clothes you
    should have seen hium farce paris
    juasssed
    arayalmayal
    AIDS night going pout
    THET gets carts full of cats killed
    Theta gets cats killed, just
    while were sheer here in america

  5. sbillinghurst Says:

    look at the way they put him he’ll have me knocked off, guarantees it.

  6. sbillinghurst Says:

    WQWhirrr
    lookatchaseff
    look at the way they put him he’ll h_ave me knocked off, guarantees it.
    Terry Allen Zebra method say one
    its a just a quirk
    I’ll say romeo
    in trhe end
    thats who you are
    Do you have to win in the end
    Report
    Rabb it 908

  7. sbillinghurst Says:

    The god was a vast edge an when it diverted I could see the tinkertoy come into view. I wish comedians were’nt.

  8. sbillinghurst Says:

    What you talk about?
    Dow.
    What you talk about?
    twister fifty and define pitches and estimate how much its will weighs wizzed on. If I’m lucky. $500 would not even fix paint. Chromies, buggin’ me.

  9. sbillinghurst Says:

    I wish I was a bedlayer E = mc ^ 1.99.

  10. sbillinghurst Says:

    I don’t karnak at view-duvious dwell, by tachometer
    Damn exponent came back a deadly dean, james.
    ton gue-cluck clocksounder said-as0…KARNAK AT THE DUBIOUS ELEV, seameter mean low-low water
    open it was was whence the ruby abra forgone alimeter alman MAN dine dropped that.

  11. sbillinghurst Says:

    A Fet-well Message
    these are the roots of rhythm and the roots of rhythm remain
    HOPE YOU’RE
    WELL SOON
    aUNT wILMA
    dark wen
    1-7-05
    $20 that you dope

  12. sbillinghurst Says:

    Clero la-ti-da: narco domina
    territorios completos
    **********************
    foc’sk
    foc’sl

  13. sbillinghurst Says:

    The wonderful terrible thing is to not tear out the success message. children

  14. sbillinghurst Says:

    when you gonna fully get
    head lice
    k
    had lies
    me and Al einstein
    nobodyb knows
    which team we are on.

  15. sbillinghurst Says:

    motherboard at the top of the world
    little one

  16. sbillinghurst Says:

    9
    minus 9
    -9
    and deserving of fashion

  17. sbillinghurst Says:

    fireworks licensed pyrotechnicians
    only you know and I know
    what can happen upon detonation
    programmed
    otherwise an soft foomf
    she rises
    we are known not to deserve-desev-di-dy-di-dece-di-de-
    ceive it seems to be figure this whole crunchy-mashy thing
    and up-side-down firings are some of the … concretiest, up-fired
    or a haul. Fifth can-tamp ceremony concluded. I will blow up your house.

Leave a Reply

