Binsky (computer mouse) ly ed

guest list rip

wrongly acci

woe

wronglY accusED

out of baltmy______________possibly I needed to make a vault, a cobalt, hand.

was going to kicked my ass.  Victory.  Detective, those three boards, yes.  Back wards* how party big hammy legs forcing the queerest Beatle boots, all heel.  Stuck out in decaying daly City in heels, 14.

*your words to me

clapton medium ugly pencil

1.  very dark gray, we are fees of square one, in the audience, if they stay.

1.  my fucked-up

3359-1

yogo_1 they call steamies uncut windows diamond, roupis

yogo_1 they call steamies uncut windows diamond, roupis

commit capital punsihiment  yogo_1 they call steamies uncut windows diamond, roupis

commit capital punsihiment yogo_1 they call steamies uncut windows diamond, roupis

Travel

ALMONDS  NA ash cloud

WHOLE hundred Volcanic

_____________________________      ayogo_1 they call steamies uncut windows diamond, roupis. they say one ba.

_______________________________ash cloud

_____________________________disrupts

______________________________travel

Travel to and from, and by the USA Today, as it unfolds, AQE is EQC.  VADT, in-vade it.  I in-vaded.  I spy, Marshal.

Coming up like God putting Run

Like A Coward!  I still don’t have 150 things as elite quadriforce logo.   God, that’s why I did it..  This isn’t a song

about something /.

_________

L___7_______\—-1.must be light

____________________________________anAnteat it!  Funny being done with part

_____________________________________ Desu Desu

______________________Badge expiration

______________________date____________Ex-aminy

We put it in the dash (207) DNA,

that makes it your nature — nobody’s got

it in for, well, you?  Well?  You,

_________________WWho.

Faceover you changed waiting

Forever With canary Oafwupn

on so, K or oK ur 2’it.

_______Boots not CA

_______Aver_______+___________ _ 2

___________________________   I  T  K

___________________________ O  R  O

____________________________K  U  R_______________DYS A RIDGE, AND NAPKIN  “Man of Constant Sorrow” haz and they went at her with a tongue in COLORADO or so.  Antyhing above this is Chinese.

drink water, my friend.

such a lovely city

full of

cowards.

 

then

more wine brings more

realization:

Paris is the  world and the world

is

Paris.

drink to it

and

because of

it.____________________________________________176

I thought the stuff tasted worse

than usual

I used to drink with Jane

every night

until two or

three

a. m.

and I had to

report for

work

at 5:30

a.m.

one morning

I was sitting

casing mail

next to this

healthy

religious

fellow

and he said,

“hey, I smell

something, don’t

you?”

I answered in the

negative.

“actually,”  he said,

“it smells something

like

gasoline.”_______________________________________177

“well,”  I told

him,  “don’t light a

match or

I might

explode.”______________________________________   178

or

I might

explode.”

him, “don’t light a

match___________________________wild child

One Response to “Binsky (computer mouse) ly ed”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    Chuck yourself running or later.
    bar dips.

Leave a Reply

