Still World War Three Without Any Crazy Four-Letter Words

One red balloon floats to the moon just when it was going my way.

One red balloon floats to the moon just when it was going my way.

The+Mothers+of+Invention+motherssdfs

    some lettering

      In the category and stimulating high from a Greenwaldan buzz (… no ideas, response time please take nil), be…etting packed
      In case you’re warning me, I had my date g — et-ting her eight fudger from my best friend

John Kerry I

      I, on the other hand, make. Claim outrage. On a mountaintop I xcxhange — fuck you. Nine cops die for that, and I know who you are. Napkin/knife.
      revolt in 270 degrees, on the safe scale. I mean, if the cosmic microwave background scratches its ___ side on proxy you said, I say it, and reality looks it, certainly waking up before my  dark new edition with one — like, it is comisic — exchange with lit-fused _____, paddle the good one.feign
      Ooh, trickily assort how Johnson, Nixon to accumulate bread. We leave her. Trail. Tramp.
      Yeah, so all the times reality repeats, it is going over a very micro-monicore private patch of the universe. Locked how big it gets, mute comes net or I shoult alter my ears to smell you.

Brass knuckles “Fearless” Fosdick in, “I Keep To Heat You”.
I don’t love you.
My GPS hit the bottom of the roof ten seconds dispalces back and cornforth to now
If it was warm, I think it… go from here to a better state than this
Nothing here, first-hand it’s nippy you are nippin’. I think. Guessers guess n I shouldna knowed. Some on Ran last year. Baby in a red Corvette, justice, if your precious tiny body were raped, I start at were raped…

Tags:

15 Responses to “Still World War Three Without Any Crazy Four-Letter Words”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    I woke up with a universe with a time-machineries’ til discovery in it; I am megacide (simply out of breath), and these planets suck energy from the viral other guys.

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    88 time
    machine dun got lost
    fum hier-eah
    “Doctor Filllllllth”, eg, 1965
    Then Dr. Phil, see
    fails in his helicoptr–
    ain’t no lie, any
    ways I gotta go to the bathroom and am nine.
    To reach puberty
    It is not later then.

  3. sbillinghurst Says:

    quiet two minute warning outfuck
    macon bacon
    “laws” your track is sakin’
    TR One
    not a noble symbol
    as not a system that’s
    that is true for Ed.

  4. sbillinghurst Says:

    IR?

  5. sbillinghurst Says:

    out box get off your smiling ass
    tome
    _____ _______ _____ _ _
    BEWARE OF COUNTERFEIT
    “THREE kINGS QUALITY…”
    ____________ spit out the marbles dorcas so
    that you do not swallow it. catchine air you fire don’t STEER and slow don to incredibly fast.
    _______
    Huge-iness
    ____
    x genius
    6-29-13

  6. sbillinghurst Says:

    contniued from two of seconds
    on a 9 dense
    FN
    complex wave ^# [ want this to clear Chinatown ]
    brapi(ones of a/one of a)’s
    kinds
    lemma mistaken limit
    i. unpostable with Frank.
    how long accustomed…
    Stephen, you are the last to know, like a tin man if he turns on.

  7. sbillinghurst Says:

    Lotta rigamarole
    Omega stew equals goods and bads
    excluder middlin’ dummy dildo done building
    Who can Enya say/ cold islands
    But never be so cold (two, three, …)
    If cs are cones, and cones draw sugar, change to SF
    my std fin
    Omega I
    decision trades this
    TWO MISSING OBJECTS ENTANGLING
    left and right switchefff in the night fft!
    compound for complex
    6 beat 8 from the stand point of circles
    I smash 6s. cone. Spider has been where you are before.
    “You crossed.”

  8. sbillinghurst Says:

    Insulted, nine keep going. My input into infinitimali-san is the DNA confined Noether/Einstein, et al, commonest on down, mng AE’s. narrate . naw, the extramburre-san omegas control, technically. Behind me, naw, I need straight up. I’m not ballistic. Get a reading on the shades of blasted getting up for one. My DNA best hit a vol switch like, finagling science in the NAVY, “The Philadelphia Experiment”, to the land I never built. I am back. I was inpipid.

  9. sbillinghurst Says:

    something go cordial to your attitude to nothing
    fair Thetan

  10. sbillinghurst Says:

    lets be psycho

  11. sbillinghurst Says:

    in the way it n
    bleeds & breathes
    the next

  12. sbillinghurst Says:

    1940 go on
    nab
    bisco bling

  13. sbillinghurst Says:

    12345678901234567 8 17:
    johnwinstonlennon NN
    taxes BOB DYLAN
    TEXAS/nn
    ________
    Dys
    “The Continuing Story of Bungalow Bill”, elephant story around a magnet factory, 550 ppl being paid to hear. get up, Cyrus.

  14. sbillinghurst Says:

    I don’t know of any such plains ever, see? It is too expensive, (Dealer McDope). With our technology…
    The backstabby kind, all snakeless?

  15. sbillinghurst Says:

    Tumbly the track ball.

Leave a Reply

