Themis Met Tethys And Lost Last Time

Kilgoar
The same mistake.

Kilgoar

I’m I.

It’s Butthead all day.  Fourth word of, “Light I See”.  quote

One last hold; unquote.  Watchin’ me tick.

In the title, glasses, proper:  I send the daughter.

They we/she.

(continued)

The Knight’s Tale

Imprisonment was not what made me cry.  I have been hurt this

moment through the eye,

Into my heart.  It will be death to me.  The fairness of the lady that I see

Roaming the garden yonder to and fro

Is all the cause, and I cried out my woe.

Woman or goddess, which?  I cannot say.

I guess she may be Venus — well she may!

He fell upon his knees before the sill

And prayed : ‘ O Venus, if it be thy will

To be transfigured in this garden thus

(stop)

You are no longer figuring things out, author.  You are figuring up, and at quite a pretty penny.

Before two wretched prisoners like us,

O help us to escape !  O make us free !

Yet, if my fate already is shaped for me

By some eternal word, and I must pine

And die in prison, have pity on our line

And kindred, humbled under tyranny ! ‘

**

At root, Chaucer appears shallow.  We shall see, excepting the reality that dude’s sad tale was just a … hippiness do not have this idiom …

where,

Number One, Chaucer’s typesetter FOLLOWED fuck.king. Chau.Cer.  Our much-vaunted internet is best criticized by macro-engineering “critics”, of some century or millions of years, Earthling.

I do:  opinion silius

Hear you talking, is what I guess.

The fairness of the lady that I see.

*****

lied to and are quite cheap.  Why C. used a word that was involved with the world’s underpinnings, do not do with you; the category I evaded like a boss Angleton, who is next, bothered.  I am still yawning, s’over.

**

star? star?

I caught an image in the temporal, frontal, and upwards, jja.

impressive

it is biased, jja.

**

sta-sta

(continued) (Mass)

Historical Mechanical writing is not mysterious.  If anybody assumes so, they have been

***

If anyone reads it, they have been caused to read it, an imputation spanning less than the width of an error.

*

The Knight’s Tale 47, for Agent 47, a ___, a woman, too, Ms 47.  I climbed your face.  I climbed if until I come down, you need a new watch.  Awful time.

medium abnormal

Portrait of girl (4-5) spinning on roundabout in park... V& girl-with-braid-buns

Portrait of girl (4-5) spinning on roundabout in park…
V&
girl-with-braid-buns

The author awoke. The first magic thing, I suppose, was finding CXhaucer while looking for an espionage tome.

Regards JJVVA, what is VJ? Worth zip. Over the air, page me 17 zekes. Fly over.

Herbert and I left off in the yard in 1998. Still imprisoned, Herbie has always been grounded. Though I realize I never wash my car, so, he never washes, and he who-ah-sheds duty should not have, … rising to meet and fight you.
___ So, Republic…
I’m continent.
Secondly, the hair braid ring power says my crusty fingers — winds will blow soon — import that duck, Steve.
_____
Oh, copypasta. CHFUCKLILJ
Steve. Stephen. clean.
Light, I, See, Clean.
Voice Have Come.

I Light Fuck Clear
___
The subject of the contents, a. Ariel has no nouns. Prepositions,
SEC? The signal for attenuation is down. I’m alone. That’s full power.
b. Nah
Fine, athoulgh murder committed by two of us is funky.

4 Responses to “Themis Met Tethys And Lost Last Time”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    Principal dungeon at the castle’s core, pp 46-47 (Penguin. Don’t want to gibbita way, now.)

    TI___CA___AL___YN___CH___ ,Y, -, , Y, ,
    ___E____S____W___Y_____N
    ACHAMERTBEARDRE
    YEAASTALLSSTDTO
    RISHELSANACKTHE
    THEASTDSOAHUVER

    MARTIANS
    command mutated

    Hovering pink (THERE EXISTS little 3) Angle
    croak
    graph
    elicits
    sheren
    sh
    tvx
    …gleton wus b/
    /b negating “Anglechin” in the poet’s transformation, a bug I caught, mercy. rwe …
    merry motherfuck wha’

    I ___ CA_____L_____IN____EH
    __E______S_____W____E ____D
    ACH AMER TBARSRED
    YEAASTALLSTATOT
    RISHELANDCKAHEV
    THEASTSOYHUNERT

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    eNTERs
    each year is the same
    as the last
    wrt ______(with respect to, part again (and say she scented the ___candle,
    _________hope it is still square), solitary a CIA) Sh-
    Ball, v. #1, #2
    Balls*_________(come in, hello. um-mer on a full day.)
    and so years stack a hundred to the V___E___R___T___I___C__A__L__I__N__C__H

    emanations published two-color, hit the dues button, I meant that snooze. Rewrite!
    CXopy boy.
    You can soon and you will. Out of the classroom!

  3. sbillinghurst Says:

    Sheep (Waters) 10:19

    Harmlessly passing your time in the grassland away;
    Only dimly aware of a certain unease in the air.
    You better watch out,
    There may be dogs about
    I’ve looked over Jordan, and I have seen
    Things are not what they seem.

    What do you get for pretending the danger’s not real.
    Meek and obedient you follow the leader
    Down well trodden corridors into the valley of steel.
    What a surprise!
    A look of terminal shock in your eyes.
    Now things are really what they seem.
    No, this is no bad dream.

    The Lord is my shepherd, I shall not want
    He makes me down to lie
    Through pastures green He leadeth me the silent waters by.
    With bright knives He releaseth my soul.
    He maketh me to hang on hooks in high places.
    He converteth me to lamb cutlets,
    For lo, He hath great power, and great hunger.
    When cometh the day we lowly ones,
    Through quiet reflection, and great dedication
    Master the art of karate,
    Lo, we shall rise up,
    And then we’ll make the bugger’s eyes water.

    Bleating and babbling we fell on his neck with a scream.
    Wave upon wave of demented avengers
    March cheerfully out of obscurity into the dream.

    Have you heard the news?
    The dogs are dead!
    You better stay home
    And do as you’re told.
    Get out of the road if you want to grow old.

  4. sbillinghurst Says:

    Well I asked my friend where is that black smoke comin’ from ?
    _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _SNO_ _DEN _ _ _
    He just coughed and changed the subject and said oh wa I think it might
    Snow some
    So I left him sippin’ his tea an’ I jumped in my chariot
    And rode off to see just why and who could it be this time.

    Hou-SEB-urning Down. -Hendrix

    Welcome to the Machine.

Leave a Reply

