From Bacon To Bacon

Steven abscounded, esè.  He has spells and therafter inhales pure liquid saran wrap.  He is recovering from both consequences.

-Guzman

Lawless, the... Desire For Eternity

Lawless, the…
Desire For Eternity

Ran

Ran

>>>>>>>>>>>>16

>>>>>>>>>>>16

>>>>>>>>>>16

______________

look at it

>>>>>>>>>16

>>>>>>>>>>>16

>>>>>>>>>>>>16

________…………6

In the event this is a six, the ciphers just read “1776”.  Have you got a second yo-yo? -SEB

Vesuvia's Vohongas

Vesuvia’s Vahongas

 

2 Responses to “From Bacon To Bacon”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    Sally Ride, come out to do less time than Turing for homosexuality.
    Turing, starting…
    En-

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    Caught, dang is snuff muh, mu , mmm 1/2. 1/2! Plead, plead’s II. I fucked and I whiffed ass in my time (if you’ll refer to your chart), ignore this comment, shure. Tur raml rhe foss…walter…et tu, “Bruce Willis”, Walter_B. Step out.

    I had my feelings hurt on Twitter, sir. I will impose upon you by calling your office. You are a slowpoke. I cannot reach the postcard evidence for your investigator. My wrist is caught.

Leave a Reply

