CONCEIT
My conceitedness articulat-
ely con’t be spoiled… redder… it
do require time.
***
ME
__C__E__C__S__I
ONE ITE
***
__C__E___C____S__I
ON CITE U LAP OIT DO
EI TD N E E L Y L ED R E Q
M YC S S AC O N R E D U I R
O N C R T IT B E D E R E T I
***&cf
RSTUVWXYZ:
R S T U R S X Y
| | | | | | | |
____________ z
***
3-6 u-DON KNOW WHAT TIME SOUP!
citeula chap chat UV fiz-
verp.

One Response to “”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    “Illegality, Equalty, Fraternity” -Peter Boyle
    Why? That’s me. Around the back. Hippies’ Entrance. ____ Profligate.. What, on Monday? Theres a crowd.
    ?En some…
    In some ways I see
    Peter Boyle as a
    guy — steady to lose.

    SE__ SE __ TE __ VE
    ___T____B____A____T
    H A T O Y L N N O H A T
    S N O E T H B O D S H I
    T P E A T S Y K N T C H
    T E R M E M O W S I N E

Leave a Reply

