Kind G.I. Agent 004


P: Is anybody hurt back there?
S: No.
P: Our batteries are low.
***

My ipod is inrelease. Be careful, knees. There he goes. Down for the deep six. Knee and prostrate ourselves, bent knee. I wonder if they are going where we have been, bent, busted, like beachcomber on Dinah Shore, former heads of lettuce, hangin’over a hot stove, seven kids…when the war’s over.

When the ward’s over, Ward’s right, and he was gallant in silent service to the Beaver, hard, though, last night. Some sea commander, your mother.

Turn off F. Scott Fitzgerald’s T. S. Elliot continuing argument inside skulls with Ezra Pound, and why does everybody mention Proust and never say a word of his? Language is impersonal without French. It leaves. You have to call it back.

Ba Air
des row dylan
Band Aid?
No I want I want I have
phase DOJ World War phase
***
SRG
SRU
LAWS
***
ISREALITE. Where is the stolen lack of destroyed stuff four times a thousand plus pages of the…
***
H skimus
***
Blogger traductor Yiddish expression
***
Edgar Allen Poe Intelligencer, Artificial
***
Well, experimental biology is selling bury me, see? Last of nine. My “mercy” setting?
S: Do you think praying does any good?
CAPN: I know it does.
S: Do you think spying does any good?
CAP: Did you see my ballsack?
SECUNDA: No bro, A.
***

Time low. Hat down. Later.
38 because they are in ten words

6 Responses to “Kind G.I. Agent 004”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    …six of you; seven over the time key for denying bip. # 836 erred. Math —> Meth. Ah, no you won’t ‘n…
    Then, Steve? Asise stuff a lost to people…a penny. Slope getting smaller…bmp. Looty this is loose caw qual aqua me bac -Andampy #621.
    Pillows, do you think prayers do any good?…………………..
    ……………………………………I know they do (YIKTD)
    LTGS……..ROUE
    HIST……..OHM
    EETAU……YTRR
    VDHO…….MEAOE
    ARRH…..SMCD
    SVTEB…..EMAN
    ROCE….GAHNO
    ETIH…………………….
    8B&MP
    ERSA
    ICVR
    TOER
    HET!
    ___B

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    Dreamgirl, two hearts empty. What’s in here-better give up ur crayonz-? A lotta hate, I agree {H,A,T,E, (and a double-U)}. Yeah, two heads and two of-hey you nicholas-say just hate. Loosest caw qual me back: e.g.

    She’s an angel sent to me

    She’s got the devil in her heart
    No, no, this I can’t believe
    She’s gonna tear your heart apart
    No, no nay will she deceive

  3. sbillinghurst Says:

    Y__LD_HOYQI_A_
    lerisiualnda
    bmpsloaqumpy
    loooseame#62
    tytcawbac1pi

    Y___LT__ND__Y
    lowkprgoo
    sdoayedik
    yoursdnow
    thioanthe

  4. sbillinghurst Says:

    So that is one after up and down get dirty.

  5. sbillinghurst Says:

    NSA, DOJ, learn to mediate the “expiration date” for the vast trove of Contoured evidence packetting…we had lost the case after the guy died live
    I
    And legal sounds very legit, I, have ‘er go insane. All definined CFFAQ!!!111

    baby please don’t say
    GO INSANE
    or GOINSANE
    GO GO SANE
    Go … SANE
    e, that suicide is a- ason of a …
    arson has died
    in a few dimensions
    not a few times. Lucky
    same for private ryan
    wherever he goes the people all complain
    the FBI has kids. 1991
    1995
    1999
    2013 (2)
    ‘beg u dolling pleeze
    layla
    goin sane
    o sane
    sane
    sae

  6. sbillinghurst Says:

    High sequence I source PRO/
    CON proportion losses are one-
    third plinth clavicord canal &rbye
    closure.
    Abs. end.

    Have a piss-married?-and get all piss shivers.

Leave a Reply

