Kayote Rayottey

In "Deliverance"The SEB is a chariot  Rensselaer available to remake myself..

In “Deliverance”The SEB is a chariot Rensselaer available to remake myself..

I am here in the outer world.  Police are wrong about our car.

I am here in the outer world. Police are wrong about our car.

Hambone?  They'd love to live within society.  They have guys.

Hambone? They’d love to live within society. They have guys.

Sad Thoughts

Proof?  I mean, pictures do not lie,so, of what might this prepare?

Proof? I mean, pictures do not lie,so, of what might this prepare?

I am peeling off a two-dimensional wall to stand in three dimensions. Come read before you.

I am peeling off a two-dimensional wall to stand in three dimensions. Come read before you.

…Sesss!!Coy, O-A-O, part in the first place…Huck Jane, Jane Fonda, word-words-to your mother, ultimate beige zooert, zooest, zooer, zooey, zooiest…part again (the kitchen sink), the time they hailed illegal LSD
manufacturing, through our connection today probably to C.I.A.
If we want any acid, because the French should stick to-the Germans should, to dyestoffs, and leave ammonia to the citizens of the world. Oh, I am a slyly elite whatever in cornered. Fuck uncaught.

Fixing text, instead of computing… front out that ink, baylum…

Experts do not have issues which you need to solve and dissolve this quorum.

____W______W_____C
H A T O R D U L ______I
A R E S C O N G ______A
A L L M I N U L T

T H E G U P U T _

The elite enterprise, being human and incapable Of the extension of consciousness to even a miniscule amount of time, the epitomal axis against which they are turning, will now display its threats against survival of the free. Their propaganda is that they are leading, taking us somewhere, that history shows that that is typically a lie used to animate and strategize strictly for the Establishment. To be clear, the elites are covering up the regular crimes of genocide. The crimes for which they are indicted and shall serve is what you call a fine desert.

U T O I Z T L E P R T A S B R
I Z S N S E S E A N D A W I E
Z Z Z R E P S E U T R S H U T
O R Z T Y T E R D I N A I N S
____I ___B ___N ___E ___A

Is’s hummerology. The letters do not get hot, they do not even shift out of place. This is three-by-five-aching to 2013.

The “self is a vehicle”, really tore it. When you filthy needle-pocked arms are left out of the picture, you talk backwards.

__O__T__P__A__R__M__R__I
U T S I Z E L E A R T A S B E O M E M E A N E A
I Z Z N S P S E U N D S W I T N T K T B A R H E
Z Z Z R E T S E D T R A H U S R A S L L S A D O

O R I T Y B E R N I N  E I N A S N E U N L V E R

He does not part lucan. “Self” has an S; it is largely banned from California license plates, such as is ASB.
The mass of something is what is collected. Its size can be discerned by trying the divisor three. If every string’s fibers’ is totally divisible, you may then know now to adhurst the size, as, for examples of SEB, that ratio’s 1:3.

Rinse and refer. Any trouble will refer, deflects and denies this, although abyssmal, depopulating verbal.

too smalls…lintucket…won’t…grain eased…SAI ORS into the gears will.  Part as it be’s (gracias grawshus? … (…)).  Kayote Rayottey, mention the Burj like you order an Abba-Zabba.

Nice, the current page I have “end” written out so ut.  This is for awhile.  We are on a tight schedule.  I mentally go from fire to ice.

what are all the words coming up culinga ult ut

jjj no mistakes.  Oasis shifts to the choice.  Scrollbars go sideways.

Two, no mistakes.  The pundits.  For God’s sake, the issues.  The rush-yous?  Well, the size of enough material to either sustain yous or contain yous, plus weather.  We have no crush housing.

outsiz zzzz or it iz ens pretty b please use dern art and strainers be with us in a moment krassner meat balls un linear head over

proofread left over.  Okay, well that is Ayus Nal Nus corrupted citizens, Coyote or W-heimer or Horst Wessel ITIZENS, they’re Edisons, i.e. gee, Maxwell.  Then, the rest of what I had during this brief calculation phase.

I am not shooting anyone unless I shoot myself, too?  Ask Bruce Springsteen.  He is a believer.  I digress.  How many people did you infect, hog farmer?

-ing tech mod b.

Shorts, silicon, no more room on the paper.  Fly.

Tags:

5 Responses to “Kayote Rayottey”

  1. Jatseye Says:

    Eek as in Christ. Lucan is Canis lupus. The sad lack of reference to reality in our language comes from verbs being transformed into nouns, just as real heads will not fit any better into denominations of mental illness than they did when 50,000,000 were disposed of in a gory elitist kill-fest 70 years back. It’s alive, so that’s not too long ago. The lies bruced into English revolve around participles, in my opinion. At my address, these suffixes {“-tize”, “-mize”}, E in this is too EZ, it should be E’d Z. So, leaving out the infinitives left out by EPITOMICAL will not do; no matter how many fourth articles I double in its environment.

  2. Jatseye Says:

    {A,AA,B}. “One thing’s for sure”, I am starring in the classroom, deep pits (at 145 (*), 1239 (SAT 1969), would does doing is a 1600 crime), but a crime.

    A,B,AA is correct. I’m still thinking, meanwhile that could cease.
    “Walking In L.A”
    “Nobody Walks In L.A.”
    “Walk Like An Egyptian”

    You all is worked-up. It can kill you because of it, time. Twice the time kills twice as fast. You are the redder the outer show, unless you have twice the oxygen, to the outer show a split infinitive epitomizer, {epi, ele, threo, erythreo, stuck in frames}.Truxillanes shirking cocaine.

  3. Jatseye Says:

    8 words yes exception’s repeat the the to
    repeat the
    exception’s
    to the rule infinitessimals yes

  4. Jatseye Says:

    One of them makes sense. It takes seven, too, too many, too.

  5. Jatseye Says:

    If and only eat if I have one.
    Don’t say maybe.

Leave a Reply

