__Z__Z___Some__1__

“What if there was no light?

Nothin’wrong, nothin’right?”

“What If” -Coldplay

curvy

__Z__Z__1__………………………………………………………__O__S__S.   Let’s try.  Every step that you take.  That could be your biggest mistake.  It could bend or it could break.  That’s the risk that you take.  That she don’t want you there while decide.

I don’ wanta know: 1.___ 2. ___.  Parallel holding…

Yáll double-U in concert.  I ran smack into a tree.

___O___S______S___T____I____F

H C U T A G I N H __H A . P L   I E E V

L I T _L E E E E L_ U_ T MYALW H E

_x_TLE D I G S   W I U L T L L I R E

R L Y G E R I S H 44  B E D B E R Y

***** fc

oh curly little stagger lee digs in his heels with a .44 but multiplied by all if everywhere.

What kind of a Caesar deceaser are you? How cool. Set?

I did not know that he was a nigger.

I did not know that he was a nigger.

114658115 114658166 114658245 big d berdoo ha 1965 Roseberry I didn't know he was a nigger

To Edguar: The stance looks like the open frame of the weapon itself.

To Edguar: The stance looks like the open frame of the weapon itself.

2 Responses to “__Z__Z___Some__1__”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    Oh, sweet Mary, ha ha ha. I can’t sleep much longer, Melinda. I gotta get down (log in to get my thoughts online). Some of the fellas makin’nothin’at all.

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    P: I don’t want to hear about it.
    S: Gyp.
    School Bus
    Winchell’s–
    1st serial killer with a parka?
    You lost on Ted Bundy. SCORPIO was
    correct. Bob & Jimi…
    **
    |……….|_ IES
    conspiracy
    Lady shut up
    in Twos um cabin
    Bruise Protects
    Get some new
    land blue Ice.
    ^^^^^>>>>><<<<<^^^^
    shaking dice
    five dangits
    The Kirchner insane
    Or other insanes
    You go see
    And map? Oh, how freight eight
    sue bee out how not to
    be livid dead bodies
    worth my grin
    and it pops open
    Stuck in an Oliver Stone, or
    look around
    Lady shut up
    until it passes
    darker for it
    booms, clears its throat
    head
    shall we gel in sort of us?

Leave a Reply

