She Q__ Q__ U__

Aquoid

Aquoid

 

reradio * reradiate frequencies
to one crazy book in a row and
stark, six teen

____R_____T_____O_____I
E R A f R E O N E N A R
D I O Q U E C R A O W A
R A D N C I Z Y B N D S
I A N E S T O O K T A R

is plus

KS___IX___TE___EN

originally

now plus -teen

i.e.

post at the hour you missed by thinking it was that hour when it was an earlier hour

i.e.

T___E___E___N

PLUS ___R___A___S___O

____________________

adds up or puts treason across the top line

unless in cases of summary execution

I did not live my life, i.e. no cartoon from any executed traitors

I am sure had no future to fail.

_____________________

T__R__E__AE__SN__O

E R A  __T E _FT OO KI N

D I O  __R E _QN EC A R O

R E R __ U E N R A Z W A N

A D I __ C I E YB O__ D S T

*  *  *  *  *

178

179 V& 26 cubed &/OR

181

13 Responses to “She Q__ Q__ U__”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    Please do not say ‘a hundred and’ so quickly. You will break the mouth.

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    9:31:** stay stuck. What the hell-

  3. sbillinghurst Says:

    I live. Did it @ -ure I had
    Nez Perce Indians
    now have a garish-face
    florid joker accosting Nichols.

    –38th gang? I have a MESSAGE FOR THE QUEER from BIGFOOT

    He wuz accossing me, ‘cuz. Sayin’ I should cook. I promised to cook. There might even be a ranch.

    I live here. I have committed suicide a thousand times.

  4. sbillinghurst Says:

    Yc Ycv Almstre Dame.

    There Be One In Any Sense Of The Term

    Friends of this, we are embarking upon the sentua sates, immediately after, leads, rubber, discovery of, as flooring.

    Richard Nixon God Damn Norman Fell against Morton Downey snappin’ Jeopardy fingers at May, whence centride. If you b’boubt that, tootsie, above tha’ll better legal egale bettern añ you bleed, or Canada’s _______ .

    They hate you if you are non-Cuban but more successful in the slightest way than they are. They only look at what you have that they don’t have, but want, and hate you for that one thing. Help.

  5. sbillinghurst Says:

    I can get high off of a half of a seed.
    There is a party of us. You can’t go with a party of us.
    Bla, bla, bla, sees? Don’t forget to breathe
    Don’t forget to swear
    Do not forget how to slide.
    Iumph!
    I do not know you.
    Can of whiff off to bed.

  6. sbillinghurst Says:

    A shark hate people you might think of, ate me.

  7. sbillinghurst Says:

    10:35:57
    O, crazy eights.
    There’s one (7 + 1), 2 (5+ 3), 3 (5 + 3 again), looks over.

  8. sbillinghurst Says:

    Prime vector space beyond Euclidean?
    Scope. 71253353 is a prime number!
    Re-mber thiasma.

  9. sbillinghurst Says:

    America is discovered by
    Cucumbolus,
    a nigger in a black
    crushed velour
    Santa Claus suit
    with a bag of toys.
    71,253,353
    bamp
    71,253,353,453,553,653,753,853,953
    seventy-one septillions
    the Hyice Of The High Twenty-Six Figured
    High meaning the smell is eating the veneer.
    This stuff is in direct population of no single-noise-valued accordianation, that is
    a soon stipulation in the reaches of cryptography will be the crito of nearly-transcendental coding.
    Time to the second is maritimes of abstractions like alphabets. Come up halfway to Twitter.

  10. sbillinghurst Says:

    Prepare that lil time-warpinfuck-thing, husband.
    It is 5-18-13.

    In 1814 we took a little trip,
    Along with Colonel Jackson down the mighty Mississip.
    We took a little bacon and we took a little beans,
    And we fought the bloody British in the town of New Orleans.

    The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band.

    PeeWee version?

    It has been recorded by many artists, but the singer most often associated with this song is Johnny Horton. His version scored number 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 in 1959

    Ah, thanks. Fancy another one with DIRT in its name?

  11. sbillinghurst Says:

    Lien applied. To anyone: As the object is forced to approach, the time you first watch it is the “begin logging”. I do not work, it will not work. Even surrounded, I dish it out on all sides. DO NOT wrap your head around ___(*)___.

  12. sbillinghurst Says:

    I got my ROYAL flush from our DIRECTOR:
    Arch Turvus.

Leave a Reply

