U Jelly? R V Gan Lose Control?

JWL’s omolet me use V. Dylan-back over here. It’s not very Dylan-cold, and cherry like this bullshit, and if not for SOS, the meth car in Theta …
apartment trolls in the real cat
chem salient to chainman’s P
left all hail to thegada
illustrious potentate
illustrious potentate
And this stuff is bunk.
This is buffed.

It was tests
Illinois.
K-able

RTK

I wonder if I must be stupid. Aw, I can’t say druther have good lungs V appeal to the saucy who are hot our wheel. Pediguins rip. Cease. Steban. The view less taken in now is our subject.

center u
the meth car in theta escargot when he went total h-omo-*

* Bag should Snagidbag. New bag. Cradled.
do not signify. telephones can be instruments
you will pay my back with a knife? And it should have a re-
ceipt spindled.oobi
What do you mean you might join the Hell’s Angels?
bustin gel
afraid to hurt again…

boobies i lyeft off on the boob
movies? he can’t
look at ne boobs in the libraru guys
Ectoy part the
Red Streets.

15 Responses to “U Jelly? R V Gan Lose Control?”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    Hard-working musicians have never been here before.

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    I am going to use the electric scissors.
    The boy plays with matches again.

  3. sbillinghurst Says:

    You think so, that is enough. Stop thinking so.

  4. sbillinghurst Says:

    “I Saw Hurst And In There”
    ….H…A…I
    Hai. Yes. That was japanese; “That was a song. Now we’re gonna do, ‘From Me To You’…”
    -Sir Paul

  5. sbillinghurst Says:

    Stay off my wave length
    “And if the day comes
    and you’re in doubt
    …Hold on
    I’m coming.”

  6. sbillinghurst Says:

    ssb…csulb…ere
    Scj-lage
    wh-
    your poison rain my chain your shame
    Lettes fly away
    “The Streets-stay-
    c-a-to
    I can not argue with logic
    my address…
    You
    Can’t argue with logic.
    (“I can’t?”)
    You are
    the virus with shoes in a tunnel
    drive it back
    drive it in worm
    so you are right yalp it
    …No Name.” -U2
    Eng. Dad
    I N-Dip to the
    NDN air
    4 I’m [A-Y].
    Dead Headding.
    was closing the door
    I had one of those batsh
    Cause I been there before.

  7. sbillinghurst Says:

    Can’t justify it, but still, heal:

    sdmattpotter ‏@sdmattpotter 16h Wake Up Call: US Government Targets Journalists, Happened to Me in 2003, Risen in 2006, AP in 2013 http://bit.ly/15OnVIi via @GovAcctProj

    The sixteen H-D it looks like the old man’s getting drunk. Early Thrs.
    Ripe corn hole. Can I come in?
    The old man’s gettin’ on.

  8. sbillinghurst Says:

    We will let the comment of the poor deluded creature be approved.
    Let Jessies include the chemist
    If I could change the world,
    Assassinate SSSSSSSSSSSSSSsomebody
    What excellent lentils
    I didn’t bring
    beans in.
    -Beanie
    I’ve been told about you
    skateboard over your shoulder
    What’d they say-a busted tooth?
    128 tk151:28-1:52
    son of a s.o.b. chin seb
    ***
    Forgot again, toothache. A lot. Struck it off a rock.
    Jesselyn Radack

  9. sbillinghurst Says:

    Who knows, with the way women think, Cato the New would give way to Cato the Newer. Men, only pussy falls off the stick. Can nail it on with buffalo tacks.

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Distichs_of_Cato

  10. sbillinghurst Says:

    Honey said something on that line
    names Whig yup
    Online now excites me
    My clogs support me
    now wheeze belly out ton
    night.
    some fool spirit aboard
    may want to fight
    folding meg to life, the solace of
    and the splinters
    of boards
    used to be his ship.
    -Gojira 57

  11. sbillinghurst Says:

    You want me back.oobi
    Shame for what you do.

  12. sbillinghurst Says:

    If I say ink to you
    don’t start an
    do not say that
    you don’t want to stop
    will you?
    FB
    I love the internet
    You can make me
    Make anyth-
    ingFBinggniFBeingUingJR
    Ewing
    He was either heated
    or they changed the subject
    from the ink
    to the pen
    a pen destroyed
    but dust
    Cigarrette?
    Ash. No, legal
    methylenedioxy
    phenyl-2-propanone
    methamphetamine
    Now wait a minute. Check this out.
    You can infer that the subliminal messages from sharks INSIDE
    people let me in
    Once the candle is shone apparitions that
    say from here to chopped livers
    is quitlicable
    Brothers fromage.

  13. sbillinghurst Says:

    The I-want-it-right:
    P: They want it right.
    S: The fuck? You drinkin’?
    P: Y4 it ys northern time coordinate
    S: If-they find coffee in your stomach.
    P: I alma a-waya, son I say
    You about to shoot
    me and aimin’
    and up close.
    S: Ir-32’s No-
    atom
    NDN
    Ductee.

  14. line Says:

    Uns página web é definitivamente específicamente valiosa para mim.
    Eu seu site marcado!

    • sbillinghurst Says:

      que es un ir. Tiene permiso para aterrizar. a es de tres minutos. Minuto árbol. O un billete se produce.

      that is a go. you are cleared to land. for is three minutes. Tree minutes. Or a ticket ensues.

Leave a Reply

