Veily

Maybe just don’t blog.
It’s a fool-a-gram. It’s a mess. It is what is was and failed. It’s new, a new rattled thing made to join us, wincing in the footlights. And health, it is ugly.

Well, see. In camera DeSoto…

You can’t reference me. I must-travelers-eliminate references
to time and place, and estimate _ LEO. Dorner died, so the resistance
substancial, to significance at _____, better dubiously dec-put the dis- on it, fix
jam you the now +

To the time and place now
I’m just turning out refer-
ences to same but misident-
ifying these, inclusive of
typographical position read
that back. Soldier A is your
peas over my lawn? Is fed a me?

One typo implying CIA red one-eighties
Lin Tab &# 13 20 lyco 2013 loco U/Me
belt references MIAs

…first there’s heaven
then problem, then forty
that’s eighteen.

-to be a detective
my own-you are
breakfast.

__T__A__R__U__O__I
R =
___R
G E W
O M A
N W I
T H A

Our way or the highway, I.A.
Tote off and cleveland.
Rondel, one round, third round:

“Shirter”
pock shoe/shirt
for short wait three to five boxes
snap an aisle-
you can’t see over it. An aisle w/f:
AIFLE … tower, did I? H’lo.
Yer sure are a shoert little motherfucker.
but—– duct bypass.
Trifles.
Answers to the SHRTR dot
bedone. I was of TI, master leading. Tar Heek on the subject of RAINING.

14 Responses to “Veily”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    I can’t even find the Shirter’s question, but Shirter is done by duck in find a one-ly versus, the Tertiary, not even periods but formerly, tangential: TERTE. So, its dirt’ll and so forth, climb out but not me. I stay. You as color. You left bacon.

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    The time is ate-ten. Those eggs are hot. What about the seventy-five mils of water not boiled away? You get it for lunch. It were not a yellow light, O faith, that weren’t orange. It were red.

    The water’s not real. Uh, Fred.

  3. sbillinghurst Says:

    This post doesn’t get images of burning American flags and veiled Arabian women.
    alpha’s seal. Bond.
    ***
    Nat. ettiquette bedgie lamb — not gif. from flat and nice to crumpled and in a war?
    Huh!Fakin’it!

  4. sbillinghurst Says:

    post next post

  5. sbillinghurst Says:

    it will be #825. Robert Service, Keats, Frost, JFK, RFK, MLK …

  6. sbillinghurst Says:

    soft-boiled 160
    Euro ha nap
    pizza just sit

  7. sbillinghurst Says:

    ALF
    I like my shirt
    shirty urban dic
    shirt 1100 AD
    coincident
    and life?
    It is 3 x 3 around here. Fly, show your 5 x 5
    and don’t come in here.
    Go get that bigger one.
    Life is me. Go beg at begger’s bowing knee.
    My shirt likes me. Let goings going it-
    whittling away ethnic diversity for clowns in fresh make-up.

  8. sbillinghurst Says:

    ___W ___E
    H I T T H N
    T L I I C D
    N G A I V E
    W A Y R S I
    ***
    Wheresies resident flies’.
    ***
    I think I change my mind. I am going to let her in. We, change our mind in toto. Poofs.

  9. sbillinghurst Says:

    Off to see can water EU T, 2? 525252525.
    The tingler.
    benoa get it toss it out.
    NOOM
    melceron
    T R A C H E O T O M Y
    T R A C M E O T O M Y
    Yi little …WORM
    T L E W O R …@M
    Arg thai ain AZE
    MIUCH VERRE MUCH Ainnaise

  10. sbillinghurst Says:

    An illegal note for MK-ULTRA
    I am not spinning up. I spun up mto
    ten minutes span why I look.
    A meow choo-choo rate through a couple of nerotransmitters still does not connect to acetylcholine.

  11. sbillinghurst Says:

    You need to pee?
    I was sick in there.
    I will let the fly bend
    Showing me
    Not me showing her
    She slows down and circles
    circling the toilet for reference
    then spiriting away.
    I closed my door again.
    I am on it.
    A door hanger thatsfuck suicide kit.
    No, it worked as A charm.
    You’re Rhett. You forgot to slap scarlet.
    Win the gray glove.

  12. sbillinghurst Says:

    _ov_ t _er_o
    H E S A W A
    H I R Y R S
    T E R I B U
    B E N S S E as -obeo-
    obeo’s attribute is not oboe’s
    attribute
    Attri BIRDY
    which is front gay prong
    on us.

    He saw higher wires
    Don’t let it go
    getting anvil-shaped
    They’ll start to slip.
    No they won’t, Griff.
    Del’s kein.

  13. sbillinghurst Says:

    Auf Robert in San Diegone.

  14. sbillinghurst Says:

    You just need a couple of things, space. Got to do them here. Got a ready-room. Cuts, plus a day to psych. Heal, I can’t drip and talk today.

Leave a Reply

